or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Cushla F. Couples New Zealand, April 17, 2015
Not impressed

Location cleanliness
6.7
We booked a superior city view room as a fancy hotel at the end of our trip. They gave us a room with no window, when my partner queried this they said they thought we would want a quiet room, not their choice to make what a cheek!! we booked a city view for a reason. Turns out they had booked our room out so we moved to a room with a window looking out to a wall not the luxury that we were looking forward to. The shower was about 1m up the wall so it was impossible to shower and our complementary water had been half drunk! The room was clean but the staff were rude ( exceand cheated us out of the room we were expecting. It was over priced for what is was and we never got that city view that we paid for. I would not recommend.
Qingyao L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Value for money hotel in a great location

Great Location, Nice spacious rooms, Good Service
8.3
Thuy-Vy T. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2015
I did not understand your question.

Food, services
10
Happy. People are so nice,warm and helpful. Location is convenience.
Jeanphilippe C. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2015
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9
Great location, friendly staff, clean room. I would go back to this hotel
Bryan K. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2015
Overpriced when compared to other hotels in Area

Clean, Good breakfast, Bell hops are the only useful staff
5.3
First front desk agent could not find our reservation, ended up waiting over an hour for another person to come in and get things straightened out. Very frustrating. Great location and clean hotel, but when compared to other hotels in the Old quarter it is overpriced for what they offer.
Promporn N. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2015
Centrally located. Staffs are very helpful.

Location, Service and value for money
9.3
We stayed for 2 nights at Hanoi Pearl. The room is very clean. Location of the hotel is in close proximity to shops, restaurants and most of the attractions. We booked a 1 day city tour with the hotel which was pretty good. Staffs are pretty helpful and very informative about where to eat around the area. This place is recommended!
Grace C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Staff spoke excellent English and were Very helpf

Location ... Cleanliness... Comfy bed
8.3
Pleasant. No hiccups. Gv me a room away fr busy street when I requested. Tried that with other agoda bookings ... Not entertained.
Marie T. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel

Staff, location, suite
9.7
Our 8 day stay was extremely enjoyable, staff couldn't do enough for us, great location for old quarter and our suite was well appointed.
Philip C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Excellent

Large room, everything we needed, great value
9.3
This is a great hotel for the price. Our room was large, and provided everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful. We recommend without hesitation.
George G. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Excellent Location

Location ideally located in the old quarter moden facilities helpful staff
9.3
Throughly enjoyable located right at the heat of the old sector good pubs and restaurants at front door meters to the lake and local attractions 10 min walk to Market generally great shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06