Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Silke H. Couples Germany, May 17, 2015
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7.7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Ivan T. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2015
Location is the key

Location, Staff performance and really good breakfast even though not huge selection
9
Location is really good and the breakfast is quite nice. We got lucky because they upgraded us to next level of room during our 2nd night of stay. The first night was so so because they actually put us in a room without view and it is really small. It is quite confusing between standard and superior so do watch out on that.
Mo M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
definitely overrated

breakfast and service in the restaurant
5.7
hotel is quite old and the actual interior doesn't match their photos on agoda. Front desk staff not so helpful and poor English. On the other hand, staff in restaurant are much more responsive and friendly. in general not value for money. you can definitely find somewhere better with the same cost .
Margaret G. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Lovely staff, but noisy hallways

The staff, the location, and the decor were all very nice
8
This is a lovely little boutique hotel with an excellent staff, however, if you are not an early riser it can be quite noisy. The building is old with no interior insulation, and the doors have an odd 'alarm' that seems to go off up and down the hallways depending on how the guest uses the key card. There was a family in the room across from us who had a 2 year old that did what 2 year olds do - shrieking to hear his voice echo in the room and hallway. It was fine for us, as we are early risers, but some might find the 5 am wakeup calls of bustling in the hallways disturbing. I would stay there again as it is convenient and cheap, but definitely bring ear plugs!
Lauren G. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2015
Great Location

Location , room size , servicr
8
Very good . My only complaint was my room had no view , looked on to a wall with fake painted windows and flower boxes .
Justin W. Groups Australia, April 22, 2015
Good location

Location, location location
8.7
Really this hotel is fine, if your staying here its about being in the tourist location. You will not be blown away, but the location is spot on. No pool though.
Cushla F. Couples New Zealand, April 17, 2015
Not impressed

Location cleanliness
6.7
We booked a superior city view room as a fancy hotel at the end of our trip. They gave us a room with no window, when my partner queried this they said they thought we would want a quiet room, not their choice to make what a cheek!! we booked a city view for a reason. Turns out they had booked our room out so we moved to a room with a window looking out to a wall not the luxury that we were looking forward to. The shower was about 1m up the wall so it was impossible to shower and our complementary water had been half drunk! The room was clean but the staff were rude ( exceand cheated us out of the room we were expecting. It was over priced for what is was and we never got that city view that we paid for. I would not recommend.
Qingyao L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Value for money hotel in a great location

Great Location, Nice spacious rooms, Good Service
8.3
Thuy-Vy T. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2015
I did not understand your question.

Food, services
10
Happy. People are so nice,warm and helpful. Location is convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01