or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Tanja J. Families with young children Slovenia, February 28, 2015
*

*
9.3
David P. Couples France, February 27, 2015
conveniant location and good enough

location, breakfast, breakfast staff
7.7
booked a room with city view, but i guess in Vietnam they don t have the same definition of city view my room did have a big window but facing a wall who is part of an indoor atrium ( even if they make it nice with flower and plants) but even by pulling my head outside i wasn t able to see the city Honnestly i did not complain as i thought that it will be more quiet as the street outside the hotel do have some restaurant and bar who can be noisy the another probleme of the room , most likely due to this type of window is that even on day time if we didn t turn on lights it will be very dark otherwise room comfort was good enough i was also disapointed with the hotel service, as they rate themself as 4 stars first i ask if can get a iron and iron board in my room which i always ask and get but was told that they can not give it to me due to hotel policy but of course they do have laundry service for extra charge also another probleme is when i ask if can get a power adaptator to be able to charge my phone...., and they didnt had some ( seriously for a 4 stars hotel with international guest ) also ask if can get 2nd room key but told me they can t ( so was not able to charge any devise if left the room as the room have these kind of switcher where the room key is needed to enable power ) thanks that the breakfast was very good both service & food, was always a good start to begin the day also, location is very conveniant, less than 5min walk to the lake
Prid A. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2015
Convenient, clean, close

Convenient, clean, close
8.3
Benjamin T. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
NICE & COMFORTABLE

CLEANLINESS, STYLE & LOCATION
9.7
Julia K. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Great location & excellent service

Staff service, breakfast, location
9.7
We were greeted with smiles and attentiveness upon our arrival. Tom greeted me by name, immediately helped me check in and advise me on things to do and how to get around. We really enjoyed the location - as it is close to so much in the Old Quarter, while the street feels still somewhat quiet. The breakfast had great variety and we enjoyed it each morning. The bed was a bit firm, but I'm getting used to that in Asia. For the price, location, and service, I would recommend this hotel for first time or regular travelers to the area.
Geoffrey Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
Vietnam Holiday

Hotel location, staff, accommodation
10
The Ha Noi Pearl hotel was a fantastic experience from the very first impression to the last. All staff from the first person on the front door through to the front desk staff, restaurant breakfast staff and the persons who cleaned our rooms were amazing. Breakfasts were amazing, great variety to temp any palet. I would recommend this hotel every time if travelling to Ha Noi.
Geoffrey Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Great holiday

Location to all siteseeing, great hotel, everything about the Hanoi Pearl hotel; the staff, food, and value for money, the hotel has it all.
10
I would recommend without hesitation the Hanoi Pearl hotel, and would definitely stay at this hotel when visiting Hanoi again.
Vanessa S. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Strategic place to stay at the old quarter

The place is nice and it is nearby to everything you want to see or visit at the old quarter
9
John H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 17, 2015
It is a hotel and nothing to respond to.

Nothing it is just a hotel.
8.3
Ok, but nothing to tell other about, it is just a hotel.
Michelle M. Couples Canada, January 16, 2015
Good location, great service by hotel staff

Service provided by staff to accomodate our needs.
8.3
It didn't start out well as we checked in quite late following delays in flights. As such we were downgraded from the room we had originally booked. However on notifying the staff, they moved us to another room with a twin bed for that night and the following morning they upgraded us to a different room with a king bed. The breakfast was included in our accommodation but having fallen sick during our stay, I have been amazed at the hotel staff's willingness to deliver some breakfast (at our request) at no additional cost. I wouldn't say the room is perfect but the service provides by the staff has been well-received.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A03