or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Grace L. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
fantastic stay at Hanoi Pearl Hotel

very good service better than 5 star hotel stayed before this, location is excellent, walking distance within Old Quarter of Hanoi, very very safe feeling , food easily available pubs everywhere etc
9.3
Grace L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
memorable stay at Hanoi Pearl Hotel

best service, location and Friendly staff
9.3
we loved everything about the hotel except for the toilet. There is something wrong with the placing of the toilet paper roll which is difficult to reach cos it is right behind you. Try it! Other wise it is one of the best places we have ever stayed beating even a 5 star hotel service Walking distance everywhere, to food pubs and shopping everything one can ask for and in the evenings you can enjoy the lake walking only about 5 mins from the hotel. Recommend even for long stay
Karla R. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Perfect location, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay, within walking distance from everything we wanted to do. Staff were very friendly and went above and beyond (even putting extra stamps on our postcards when they were short with no charge to us). The room was pretty standard, comfortable, view out the window was of the next building so not a lot of light, but they made it look nice by painting it nicely and putting flowers on it. Only complaint is that the gym was extremely basic and not "well equiped" at all! But we were busy sightseeing anyway. Would recommend to all Hanoi travellers.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Hanoi Pearl Great

Location, staff and tours
8.7
Very good. The only problem is the dining room is very small and we had to wait to get a table in the mornings.
Gary B. Groups Australia, November 19, 2014
Gary's thoughts

Modern location and value for money
9.7
Great
Stephen H. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Great place to stay

Staff were very helpful, replied to emails prior. Location was very central. Very clean.
8.7
All very good except the restaurant was very small and people had to wait in the mornings for breakfast.
Erica S. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Great hotel in a great location!

location, breakfast, staff tentativeness
9.7
We had a wonderful time! The staff were absolutely great and very helpful with anything we needed. They did whatever they could to make sure we had the best stay possible. The hotel is also right in the middle of the Old Quarter so walkable to nearly everything. One thing - the tours they will book for you with a private car are not worth the money. They don't leave enough time at each place for you to really see anything or get a guide. Also, cabs are unbelievablely cheap so you can just take them everywhere. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Cristina V. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Pleasant Surprise in the Middle of Hanoi

The location, the friendliness of the staff and the newness of the hotel (less than a year old).
7.7
This hotel was recommended by a Danish friend who lives in Hanoi with his Vietnamese wife. First night was spent in a room on the 2nd floor which proved to be too noisy for me. I talked to Tracy, the Manager, and she very gladly moved us to the 6th floor the following day. The Guest Relations Officer, Junie, was also very helpful with our different touristy needs. The staff overall made an effort to cater to our questions and requests. I know I came across as knowing what I wanted to see in Hanoi. My recommendation is for the Guest Relations Officer to give hotel guests more options on what to see in Hanoi, how to see it (the electric bus would've been a good way, aside from a rented car & driver). The hotel is also a 5-10 minute walk to some unique retails shops which had great deals on high-fashion clothing made by Vietnamese designers. Overall, a very pleasant stay!!! Thank you to everyone at the Hanoi Pearl Hotel!
Edwina R. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2014
Excellent location and fantastic service

The three best things about this hotel were - 1 the staff were so friendly and helpful, 2. The hotel was in a really great position and 3. The rooms were nice and spacious.
10
Excellent stay at this hotel. It is close to everything, we were able to walk around the lake in the morning and around the old quarter during the day. The staff were lovely, they were so friendly and helpful and the service was 10 out of 10. We were even upgraded which meant we got a beautiful room with a balcony. We tried to book in to stay here again, but they were all booked out.... So my advice is to book early!!
Takeshi I. Business travelers Japan, November 7, 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location for sightseeing, Warm hospitality and clean facilities
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04