Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 527 reviews

341 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Great location, very friendly staff
5.3
This is a hotel that is value for money indeed, it is right in the old quarter and easy to get around from the hotel. Will defintely want to stay here again.
Report this review
Alison H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Traditional hotel
6.7
This is an old style traditional hotel. Rooms are big, location great and staff very helpful. A good choice for breakfast too
Report this review
Joanna B. Couples South Africa, April 8, 2016
Great Stay
6.3
Staff were great, rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent. An all round good experience!
Report this review
Christina N. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2016
A good choice for convenience.
4.3
A good choice for convenience if you are looking for some acceptable facilities within places of interest.
Report this review
Young H. Business travelers South Korea, March 30, 2016
Enough to stay for business & tour
5
Located in Old quarter. So little noisy from outside. Good to look around shopping street, temple and museum in Old quarter area. but little hard to find out. Great Staffs. Little poor breakfast food.
Report this review
Hwei M. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
Great location- shopg/dining, excellent amenities

Excellent room amenities, great staff, close to shopping!
9.3
The suite was clean & fabulous with excellent amenities with attention to detail n inviting view! It was close to beef Pho n shopping for waterproof jackets/bags - just round the corner! Staff was very helpful in dining recommendation n helped in enquiring the earlier opening hours for our last minute shopping. BTW, there is a shop 'Factory Outlet' at 16 Hang Bong Street selling sports bag n jackets at best deal!
Report this review
Christian B. Families with young children Switzerland, February 26, 2016
A warm stay in cool Hanoi weather

location, service, excellent breakfast
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Pearl hotel greatly. All of the staff, including the cleaning personnel, spoke well English, were very friendly and also competent. For our next visit to Hanoi, we will try to book a room (rooms) in this hotel again. Christian Brunner
Report this review
Mike S. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
No faults. Good value. Got a free upgrade from the double room to the suite. Staff very attentive. Free hot cup of tea while checking in. Checking in and out took less than 5 minutes. Breakfast buffet was the best I've had this trip. We were very happy with our stay here. Would stay here again.
Report this review
G. S. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
The Pearl of Great Price in Hanoi
6.7
What a great hotel, location, great staff and service as well as a good price and good food. They are paying attention to details. Keep up the good work.
Report this review
Jo T. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2015
Hanoi Pearl

Location/Room Size/Window
9.7
Amazing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 341 reviews Next page
Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05