Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, August 17, 2014
Good location, free wifi and comfortable rooms

Good location, free wifi , room upgrade
7.7
Attentive staff, upgraded to a nice suite ,comfortable hotel.the only complain was told to go to the cafe on the across the street by the staff and that was terrible .
Geraldine W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
A pleasant stay

clean room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
The hotel is located in a quiet part of the old quarter. Rooms are quite large and clean. Staff is polite and helpful.
Emil I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
nice room. good rate. good breakfast.

good room. good breakfast. good location.
8
It was our first time in Han Noi. City center is quite far from air port (+/- 35 km). The hotel location is near by the lake and surrounding by bars, pubs and reataurants.
Jamila E. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
A 5-star in the perfect location

Very nice rooms, perfect location, management
9.3
Very nice and comfortable rooms. Just a minute away from Hoan Kiem lake (or even less) a few minutes away from St. Joseph Cathedral and the "themed" streets of the Old Quarter, a bit pricey though but I like the fact that management seeks regular feedback. I commend Ricky too for being accommodating and knowledgeable about what to do or where to go in Hanoi and even knowledgeable about our country ^_^
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Service, Location, Facilities
9.7
I stayed at the Hanoi Pearl for three nights. We arrived to a very friendly staff who were happy to accommodate us with anything we needed. The location is great, right next to the lake in the middle of Hanoi. The rooms and facilities are top notch and the service staff are VERY friendly. It was a very pleasant stay. If I ever go back to Hanoi, I will stay here again.
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
The hotel is quaint. staff are friendly.

staffs are efficient and friendly. clean and spacious room. good location.
8.7
It was nice. We were upgraded tona one bedroom suite without asking. We enjoyed our stay there.
Anna T. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good location and Nice rooms

The location is very convenient for travelers who like to walk and explore, the rooms were well appointed with the necessary amenities and the staff were very efficient and helps
9.3
Anna T. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel with clean rooms and the best location

The location was the best in terms of proximity to tourist attractions and shopping, the rooms were very clean and the staff were efficient.
9.3
The Hanoi Pearl Hotel made sure we were comfortable and they did their best to help us whenever we had concerns. Room service was quick and reliable, the rooms were clean and new, the daily buffet breakfast had an egg station, lots of choices and they even had a Pho (noodle soup) station. The location is perfect for travelers who only have a few days to spare in Hanoi.
Lynne R. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Good experience

The service, the beds were comfortable, the location
9
Martha L. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel. Centrally located.

Good location, clean and value for money
9.3
Excellent :) Good variety of breakfast food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06