Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 573 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 573 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

John S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
First time in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location friendly staff recommend place to stay.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Sarah B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Would come back in a second!!
Excellent location and great and friendly staff to always greet you with a big smile. We will defiantly return to Hanoi Pearl Hotel in the future.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Anita H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great hotel warm and helpful staff
Love the city and this hotel very much. Nice room, clean, yummy food, friendly staff, great location.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Abdul M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Friendly and helpful staffs, good location.
Staffs Julia and Brian was very helpful to arrange a car for me to go to Haiphong.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

LAM Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Everything just right
Staff from the hotel restaurant was exceptionally friendly
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jennifer V. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great hotel for the price!
The staff is amazing. Everyone is extremely nice and hardworking. This is our second time staying at this hotel. The service is better than most 5 star hotels I have stayed at.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Low L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
First trip to Hanoi
My hubby and I had the most wonderful stay in Hanoi Pearl Hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I can still remember how they made our stay pleasant. Special thanks to them. The room is spacious and the location is indeed convenient.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Mary P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not sure what the four star rating is about
Stayed at the hotel for one evening in transit to Sapa. The photos presented in websites is terribly misleading. Room was old, smelly. Bathroom had unsanitary odour. Cockroach ensued across mirror. Stayed in Hanoi for same rate but much better value in other hotels on previous trips. I don't know if the fellow reviews are fake but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you prepared for very substandard room and cleanliness. Should be rated as a two star hotel. Three stars is a stretch.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Eunjee C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wonderful place except for a few things
I highly recommend this hotel except for two things. First of all, when we arrived there, they said there was some mistake with their booking system so we had to stay at the hotel next to it. If the conditions of both hotels were similar, it wouldn't be a problem. But the hotel we had to stay was quite worse than the Pearl hotel; both in overall condition and sizes. On the second day, we could go back to the Pearl Hotel, and the room was just perfect. It's a shame that we could enjoy what we paid for only for one day. (We paid for two nights at the Pearl hotel literally.) Also, the staff were all very nice except for one guy. The guy working for night shift was quite arrogant and impolite. But the overall hotel quality and the staff was very nice and I hope they won't make any booking mistakes like what I had again.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Ck S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Big hotel located at busy area
Close to shopping but the bathroom heater is not working well sometimes
Reviewed June 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: