Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 449 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Mohd J. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good hotel in Old Quarters

Location. Staff. Food. Spa
8
Pleasant stay. Good service. Walking distance to all shops, food, spa, attractions
Report this review
Noni T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Is ok

Yes
7.7
Is ok
Report this review
Nga N. Couples Vietnam, July 17, 2015
Just Average

Good location, friendly staff
6.3
We booked the superior city view, however, the room allocated to us had no view at all. We noticed only during the middle of the nite, so didnt bother to ask the hotel. The next morning we noticed the hotel was very crowded. We reckon they ran out of the superior city view room. The room is very tiny. The location is good. However, i saw a lot of other hotels around and the price is not as expensive. The overall experience is okay, however, we feel there is nothing special about this hotel. The incident about the room is rather disappointing and this is a big minus point. Probably we wont stay here the second time since we notice some much nicer hotels around like Tyrant or Sunline and Imperial.
Report this review
Weng Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel good choice for business travel

Clean & good faciliities, helpful staff & good location
8.3
Very pleasant. I would recommend friends to stay here for leisure, or colleagues to stay here for business travel.
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
Good location and helpful staff

Clean, location and staff
9.3
a good experience overall. Location was great and staff very helpful. Appreciated the local support over an unfortunate pick-pocket experience (at the weekend night market - beware!) and had to make a police report. Breakfast spread was adequate. higher floor rooms facing the back for less noise from the street.
Report this review
Sin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Execellent Service

Execellent Customer service, Good location
8.3
Good customer service
Report this review
Joon H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2015
Very nice recommend frimly

Nice location, pretty restaurant staff, clean
10
Very nice i would use this hotel if i visit again
Report this review
Eddie L. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
A pleasant stay

Air conditioning was good, wifi works well n friendly staff
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Vivian C. Groups Canada, July 3, 2015
Value for money!!!!!!

Excellent staff and customer services, comfortable room, convenient
8.3
The staff is very friendly and is able to provide great hospitality. Not only do they provide the information we have asked for, but also the extra information to plan our itinerary.
Report this review
Kim V. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02