or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Arthur M. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
Best location, best price

Location, price, comfort
9.3
A very comfortable stay in a most central location at a bargain.
Florita F. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Hanoi

great location, amazing accommodation, & attentive staffs
9.7
we love our stay in this hotel
On Y. Couples China, October 6, 2014
Not match our expectation

Service is good and staffs are nice
7
We arrive very late in the hotel. We just stayed one night there. The location of the hotel is good but the furnishing is a bit old. The room is small and not really clean. The air conditioner is not working very good and the temperature is high during night time. They offer buffet breakfast but the selection is limit and food is just ok. I think we can find a better hotel in our next trip.
Clare S. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Great comfortable stay

Location.....Most comfortable beds and pillows......... service
9.7
excellent
Florita F. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Hanoi

Attentive staffs
9.7
this is a type of hotel that you will come back to
Alexander D. Couples Switzerland, October 3, 2014
Wallview, upgrade?

In the hart of the City, Easy to find back
7.7
Good
Karolina S. Solo travelers Poland, October 3, 2014
Great location, very clean. Ask for Junie's help:)

Location and rooms
9
One misunderstanding, but well handled. Will recommend to my friends!
Christine K. Couples Netherlands, October 2, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Nice room, perfect location.
8.3
Nice hotel located in a quiet side street close to the Old city, ake and cathedral. Nice room, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff.
Anthony A. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Great hotel

Great value for money
10
Great value for money
Jens O. Couples Netherlands, September 29, 2014
Pho Bo

The Pho Bo was really good and the location is very convenient.
5.7
The stay was quite good due to the location and the kind staff. Opposite the hotel is a nice jazz cafe with good service. The Pho Bo is one of the best we had so far, but other than the above the hotel was a bit out-dated and had a hard mattress.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03