My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gym Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Very Good

Staff, Breakfast. Location
7.7
Very Good
Jerry T. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Fantastic stay. Friendly and polite staff.

Clean, centrally located and new.
6
Fantastic. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends. Will come back again for sure.
Jerry T. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Centrally located with friendly n helpful staff.

Clean and bright. Value for money and centrally located
7.7
Great of course. Will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Patricia W. Groups United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Location. Room. Breakfast.

Central location , clean comfortable room , breakfast
9.3
Hotel is located right by lake. Very nice room, very clean. Breakfast was very good.
Lucy S. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Great central to hanoi but in a quiet street

Location, lovely staff, comfortable room.
9
Nhung V. Groups Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Cleanliness, friendly staff,
8.7
It was great. I really love it. I like the spa at this hotel too
Dung V. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Very pleasant

Elegant. Nice staffs.
8
Achim H. Business travelers Switzerland, June 19, 2014
I will come back

Nice hotel, friendly & professional staff, excellent value for money
8.7
Yang S. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great

Food service & clean
7.3
Great
Eiko L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Great Experience!!

Friendly staff, cleanness, location
10
All hotel staff were very friendly and professional. I had a great time staying at this hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I come to Hanoi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hanoi Pearl HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GymHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05