or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Adrian E. Couples Switzerland, May 31, 2014
Nice new room, attentive staff, central location

Attentive staff, new clean room, central location
8.3
Stayed for 4 nights. Room was newely renovated and clean, window faced a wall though. Friendly attentive staff. Buffet breakfast of average quality.
Ma X. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
good hotel for budget and backpackers

centrally located, very accomodating staff, high speed of internet
8
the staff team have been very helpful and made it easier for us to move around and explore Hanoi. We had a great time.As for the hotel, our stay has been very satisfactory specially the hotel's cleanliness. There is however, one comment would like to raise for improvement. There are times that room 203 smells like cigar smoke probably because it is located near the stairs and am not sure if that is a smoking area.Probably they could improve on that for future customers.
Chua A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Clean & Nice Hotel

Clean, Big, Good location
5.7
This was quite a good time, value for money. The room is clean and the hotel is in good location, in the midst of old quarter.
Scott D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
great

staff staff staff
10
Great
Ronald K. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Excellent value for money

Friendly helpful staff, rooms are modern although small and without natural light, nicely located stones throw away from food and drinks
9
The standard of the rooms is very high when compared to what you get for the same price elsewhere. Best to check if the wi if works though as a lot of hotels seem to have problems in the old quarter. Otherwise a very pleasant stay and would recommend it for those not wanting to spend too much.
Sophie J. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Great stay in Hanoi!

Clean Quiet Comfortable
8.7
Very enjoyable stay the hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly!
Lan N. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Very nice stay

Very friendly staff, morden and nice hotel, good location
8.7
Very nice hotel. I strongly recommend and would come back here definitely
Jacquelyn C. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Right on the Budget!

Location, Cleanliness and Staff
8.7
It's a great hotel for a quick weekend get-a-way! This hotel is very close to Hanoi's famous weekend Night Market areas which was what we went to Hanoi for.. It has got a cozy rooms, clean toilets and we got ourselves a free upgrade to one of our rooms. Which was really great coz we all get to hang-out as a group in one roomm. It is super close to a lot of food options as and a few other sight-seeing spots of Hanoi. Would recommend this hotel to other friends.
Crena M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
A great introduction to Vietnam

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyable
William W. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Pleasant oasis amidst the hustle and bustle

Room was very quiet, hotel was centrally located, staff was exceptionally welcoming and friendly.
9
It was very comfortable and relaxing overall. The breakfast was a rather basic buffet, more Asian than Western, and of limited quality, but adequate for getting the day started. The rooms are small but clean and attractive. The wifi was stable and strong (something I've found to be rather rare in a lot of hotels in Asia). The only drawback was that there was only one electrical outlet, at the side of the bed. If you wanted to use your laptop at the desk, you had to run it on battery power and then bring it back to the side of the bed to recharge it. Other than that, no complaints. One other thing worth mentioning is that after leaving, I realized I had left my watch in the room safe. The staff found it and passed it on to a friend of mine who lives in Hanoi, who will get it back to me later. I think it is commendable that in a city where there is a lot of poverty, the watch wasn't stolen by the cleaning staff or anyone else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06