or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite city view Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe window Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe window Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Frank P. Couples Netherlands, March 12, 2015
So Good,Highly recommended

Staff ,service ,Room
10
Romance hotel is in a very central location in the old quarter but in s small lane . Jimmy and his team will do everything they can to make sure you enjoy your stay. The rooms are spacious and clean and the wifi is very fast (unlike lots of other places I've stayed). I also booked my ha long bay trip through this hotel and it was fantastic. Each time I went on a trip (sa pa and ha long bay) I stayed at least 1 night here and always felt very looked after as a solo traveller. Highly recommended!
Teo T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Value for money Hotel. i will be back.

1.Very Clean 2.Friendly Staff 3.Near Shopping area
9.7
Im happy staying at this hotel. Condition of room is good. Water is hot. Room is quiet. Will recommend friends to stay here. Im from Singapore.
Kim P. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Great Hotel & Tours

Service, staff ,lovely room
10
I will stay here on all return trips to Hanoi. I stayed here and booked a trip to Halong Bay. The staff and hotel were so great that upon returning from Halong bay .
Elin S. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Best staff,Great service

Best staff,Great service,price.
10
Our room Clean and comfortable . Perfectly situated near hoan kiem lake. And incredibly Best staff. They organized our transfer, package tours and helped us with any question we had.
Steven J. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9.3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Harlin A. Couples Canada, March 3, 2015
Difinately we will come back

All great
10
we will stay here on all return trips to Hanoi. we stayed here and booked a trip to Halong Bay. The staff and hotel were so great that upon returning from Halong bay .Difinately recommended with our friends.
Larsson K. Couples Germany, March 2, 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

location,staff,room
10
Staff Very friendly and helped book all our tours Halong & Sapa. Good location and very clean rooms. Breakfast Buffer was excellent , welcome fruit and coffee. Highly recommend to come and stay if you are in Hanoi.
Breton C. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9.7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite city viewHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe windowHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe windowHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02