or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Erni N. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
It was a lovely stay.

Good location; clean hotel; friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was helpful.
Nita H. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great staff

Cleanliness, quiet rooms, modern design
9.7
I loved this hotel, the rooms were spotless and beautiful, the staff friendly, cheerful and helpful. Despite being in the heart of Old Quarter, this was the one of the quietest hotel rooms I have had throughout my travels around the world. The design and look we're clean and modern and the price was low for the high quality of the hotel. Tom, the manager was exceptional, always making sure everyone was satisfied. The room did have a window but that did not distract from the experience. The location is exceptional, close to walking, restaurants and attractions. Stay here, you will not be disappointed.
Parinya T. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2014
Good Hotel to stay and close to the central

Good place , Good service and comfortable to walk around the attraction.
7.7
Good Hotel to stay and close to the central
Frankie B. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Pleasant and clean.

Very good location, clean room, value for money.vert
7.3
Very good., the front office were very friendly and pleasant. The breakfast is not too bad for the money you pay. The room is neat, tidy and clean. Good size bed with prestable TV set and good programes. The hotel is well located and easy access to all location. Highly recommend this hotel, no regrets .
Judy C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Nice hotel great service

Staff,clean,location
9.7
I had a pleasant stay.Staff was very nice & helpful. Location was great close to all tourist attractions. Rooms very clean & breakfast was good.
Kurt I. Solo travelers Norway, February 28, 2014
Very good stay

freindly staff location
9.3
I had a very good stay in Hanoi. I love that city an the hotel was very good. I am sure that I will og there soon.
Shane K. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Will probably stay again.

Restuarant, location and staff
6.7
Very good and restful.
Alyson S. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
average hotel

location, large rooms, clean
5.3
Stay was fine, hotel is clean and relatively quiet. They need to update their details on Agoda as many things promised are not delivered. This was frustrating as the information provided formed the basis of our decision to book a suite there. When raised with staff there was no apology, although they did say they'd raise it with the sales team. Price slightly high for the standard delivered. Breakfast is dismal.
Olivier J. Couples France, February 13, 2014
A most enjoyable experience!

1. Experienced and Friendly staff 2. Great location (centrally located) 3. Clean and well equiped hotel room
9.7
Everything was first class: excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff - We were mostly impressed by the room itself which offers a kind size and very comfortable bed and a clean bathroom with all the extras (e.g. mini bar). If you are looking for a 'value for money' hotel, then the Hanoi Romance Hotel should be put first on your list.
Simone W. Couples Germany, February 11, 2014
excellent value for money

good location, nice clean room, friendly staff
10
good central location, very clean room, nice modern design, good WIFI, free water, tea maker, fridge, friendly staff, overall excellent value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07