Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Kurt I. Solo travelers Norway, February 28, 2014
Very good stay

freindly staff location
9.3
I had a very good stay in Hanoi. I love that city an the hotel was very good. I am sure that I will og there soon.
Shane K. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Will probably stay again.

Restuarant, location and staff
6.7
Very good and restful.
Alyson S. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
average hotel

location, large rooms, clean
5.3
Stay was fine, hotel is clean and relatively quiet. They need to update their details on Agoda as many things promised are not delivered. This was frustrating as the information provided formed the basis of our decision to book a suite there. When raised with staff there was no apology, although they did say they'd raise it with the sales team. Price slightly high for the standard delivered. Breakfast is dismal.
Olivier J. Couples France, February 13, 2014
A most enjoyable experience!

1. Experienced and Friendly staff 2. Great location (centrally located) 3. Clean and well equiped hotel room
9.7
Everything was first class: excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff - We were mostly impressed by the room itself which offers a kind size and very comfortable bed and a clean bathroom with all the extras (e.g. mini bar). If you are looking for a 'value for money' hotel, then the Hanoi Romance Hotel should be put first on your list.
Simone W. Couples Germany, February 11, 2014
excellent value for money

good location, nice clean room, friendly staff
10
good central location, very clean room, nice modern design, good WIFI, free water, tea maker, fridge, friendly staff, overall excellent value for money
Marvin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Rooms where very small and noisy.

I was elated when the Chinese groups left. Quiet area after midnight. Very helpful bellboy.
7
One staff tried to sell me a tour package at a higher price. Room was so small I had to upgrade to a suite at $15 more per day from superior. Couldn't open my suitcase and I had a clausaphobia attack in the superior room. Breakfast was fair, depending on your time of arrival.The hotel is down a narrow alley to small for taxis. I wouldn't stay here again.
Nicole J. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Location is the best

perfect location and best value
10
The location of the hotel was ideal, being a short walk away from Hoan Kiem Lake.From the warm reception we were given on arrival to the pleasant way we were greeted at all times by the staff, we really felt welcome and valued. Our room was amazing and spacious.The restaurant is also amazing I love breakfast and the selection. If I return to Hanoi I will be staying here for sure!!!
Harald H. Solo travelers Germany, February 9, 2014
Just standard and nothing special

Staff and location
5.7
Staff friendly and good location. Room small and narrow. Budget for breakfast.
Alexandre B. Couples Spain, February 8, 2014
that's a really great hotel,nice staff,

nice service,good staff
9
with this price ,this hotel is super good,u will not regreat to stay here!
Telly F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Unforgettable Hanoi

Staff, locatiob
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotel gateHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08