My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Huyen P. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Very good

Clean room, Central location, friendly staff
8.3
I am comfortable with this hotel, clean room, friendly staff, central location so easy to walk around Ha Noi. I will be back here if I have chance to come back Ha Noi again.
Chung H. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
Wonderful little hotel, with great staffs!

Goodt location, great rooms and superb staffs to top it off!
9.3
Stayed here for 4 nights and totally enjoyed it. The rooms were spanking clean and comfortable, the location is along a small lane away from the noisy traffic but still very near the city centre. The front desk staff was really helpful and efficient with booking our tour to Halong Bay and train tickets to Sapa. The breakfast is also quite a spread. Not to mention there is also an incredible pho stall along that same lane. I'd definitely return to this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Christopher O. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Nice room with zero natural sunlight

Location if you want to be in the Old Quarter, good restaurants nearby, near the lake
4.7
Although the rooms were nicely designed, the window was backed onto a wall, hence no natural sunlight could come through. This was not good and would not recommend for people staying longer than a night. Also, we had 2 beds pushed together to create a Queen bed - not the most comfortable when staying with a partner.
Lino S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Freindly Helpful Staff

Quiet, Freindly Staff, Location
9.7
Excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent
Lino S. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Excellant, Excellant, Excellant

Quite location not to far down a narrow lane but in the middle of everthing, very friendly and helpful staff, good quite a/c
9.7
Had a great stay. Nice Hotelto base yourself a while organizing trips around north Vietnam. The staff couldn't do enough for us.
Hokky G. Groups Indonesia, July 18, 2013
large, clean, near hoan kiem lake

friendly staff, large room, center of city
7.7
choice hanoi romance hotel its correct for travelling to ha long bay, tam toc , perfume budha, three mountains, shopping in night market near dong xuan market in friday and saturday evening.
Jian W. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Fantastic location and room!

Locatin, staff and value-for-money
8.3
Great an memorable stay. Superb location with walking distance to the Old Quarters shophouses and other attractions. Booked a Suite room and was really value-for-money. Bed was comfortable and room was tidy.
Aileen R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
Very clean and affordable hotel

Cheap; Clean; Great Staff; excellent service! Really value for money. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends
10
Aileen R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2013
Friendly staff!

Clean, close to the old quarter, and value for money
9.7
Enjoyed my stay at hanoi romance hotel. Staff were really helpful and friendly -from buying a sim card and arranging toursfor their guests. Will reccoment it to my family and friends.
Marzena K. Business travelers Poland, June 2, 2013
Excellent

Excellent hotel in the downtown with reasonable price
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05