or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Jessica H. Couples Germany, December 13, 2013
good location, very unfriendly staff

location
4.7
Fai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Small rooms

Breakfast, internet, location
6
The rooms are small. Breakfast is nice but limited. Some staff hard-selling expensive tour packages to Halong Bay.
Fai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Budget hotel

Breakfast, internet,
5.3
Most of the staff were helpful though some hard-selling expensive tour packages to Halong Bay. The rooms are rather small. Breakfast was not too bad but limited.
Tony B. Families with young children France, November 21, 2013
Good experience in a central place

Friendly staff, Central position, noisy surroundings
9
Great stay in this hotel but the breakfast is average. Some people are working at night (2am!!) building I dont know what exactly, but it's just like they were working in your room. The windows arenot child friendly. Easy to be opened by a 2 years old kid as they are just up to the bed. Heve to pay attention every second with a child in the room.
Tiang B. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Great hotel ! friendly staff

Clean, very good breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Hassle free check in & out with Agoda booking, front counter staff speaks good English, friendly,courteous and helpful in giving directions to interesting places, bell boy even help to carry our bags to the taxi at the main road. A very comfortable place, world of shopping and local food at doorstep , less than 100 meters to Hoan Kiem Lake , famous Vietnam Highland Coffee, fast food like KFC and night life. Must try the beef noodle soup just a few doors away from Hotel. Highly recommended
Andy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Exceptional staff, clean and comfortable room.

The friendly staff, clean room and the location in the Old Quarter.
10
I couldn't have wished for anything more. A great experience.
Natasha S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Centrally located+gd brekkie+warm staff+gr8 room

Location, food & staff
9
It was great stay at a boutique hotel at very affordable price. Its 3mins away from the Hoan Kiem lake (Old Quarter) & that's where you wanna be as everything is walking distance from there. Because its in the heart of Hanoi city, you get all your shopping within the vicinity. The staff were so warm & took care of my bags especially since I took overnight train rides. They made sure I knew my way & assisted in coordinating my Halong tour agent. The breakfast was very yummy - its a small boutique hotel so dont expect wide variety of food. The room was clean, spacious & had the very basics you need. The complimentary in the bathroom I mean they got you covered (IE: I forgot my toothbrush & they had that with them). Def recommend this place to stay...nothing amiss during my stay there.
Cheung C. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Convenient

Location, value, service
8.3
Huyen P. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Very good

Clean room, Central location, friendly staff
8.3
I am comfortable with this hotel, clean room, friendly staff, central location so easy to walk around Ha Noi. I will be back here if I have chance to come back Ha Noi again.
Chung H. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
Wonderful little hotel, with great staffs!

Goodt location, great rooms and superb staffs to top it off!
9.3
Stayed here for 4 nights and totally enjoyed it. The rooms were spanking clean and comfortable, the location is along a small lane away from the noisy traffic but still very near the city centre. The front desk staff was really helpful and efficient with booking our tour to Halong Bay and train tickets to Sapa. The breakfast is also quite a spread. Not to mention there is also an incredible pho stall along that same lane. I'd definitely return to this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08