Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite city view Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe window Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe window Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 336 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Lene S. Couples Norway, February 9, 2015
Spotless!

Peaceful, central, exclusive
10
If you are looking for comfort, a touch of luxury and a relaxing stay, this is it. No cons. Period. (In my opinion definitely not a three star hotel! I'd easily give it 4,5, even 5.)
Emijati E. Groups Indonesia, February 5, 2015
good hotel

near market -
8.3
good near market
Klie W. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2015
Could stay here again

Staff, Value for money.
10
I could stay here again. Staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. They can assist you on your needs. Rate is value for money. Good location and free breakfast has more selection. I slept well and had a great experience here.
Hillebrand E. Couples Netherlands, February 2, 2015
Hospitality

friendly staff,clean and large Rooms,great location
10
I stayed hanoi Romance hotel 5 days.. It was amazing accomadition with friendly staff & helpfull manager Mr jimmy... Very clean and large Rooms , great location in the hearth of old quarter area... Very nice open buffet breakfast with a testifull service.. We love Vietnam and people.. Hospitality and friendly people are the biggest bonus during the travel... Just visit vietnAm and Meet with this amazing country ...
Armando C. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2015
Home away from home

Best staff,Great Breakfast,Location
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great . they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I recomend Romance hotel.
Pierre S. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Recommend this Hotel

Excellent
10
We spent one night here prior to going to Halong bay. For the price we paid everything was excellent - good service, nice shower, spacious clean room and a buffet breakfast with lots of choices. Excellent wifi and great location in the old quarter.I recommend Romance hotel.
Ali W. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam

All excellent
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the normal western fare but they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I would certainly recommend Romance hotel for traveller.
Riomaria H. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Cheers for romance hotel

Room,Staff,Location
10
The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and could not do more to assist you. The hotel was really nice, rooms were spacious and modern. Cheers for Romance Boutique Hotel!
Kho S. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2015
Perfect Hotel for my needs

Great location,Nice room,best staff
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights .That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff.
Dyergregory C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Perfect Hotel

Staff,great location,Comfortable room
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights and then came back twice for a total of 8 days... That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff. They did not try to sell me tours but just asked once if I was interested (which is a good service)... after that they just made sure I was comfortable with my staying and helped me if I needed help or advise. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite city viewHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe windowHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe windowHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03