Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 432 reviews

264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Quan V. Business travelers Vietnam, April 3, 2015
hanoi romance hotel

good service, nice staffs , great location
10
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Great location

Good location. Comfortable bed. Clean.
7.7
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Excellent Service

All best
10
The staff was so helpful and got us to Ha Long Bay and to our next stop in Hoi An via train. They served a great breakfast as well. We could not have asked for a better start to our trip.
Report this review
Karmin P. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
Good service

All great
10
I can't say enough good things about this hotel .The rooms are spacious and elegant and very comfortable,Everyone was super-friendly. Honestly
Report this review
Yan H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Geart stay with romance hotel

Everythink excellent
10
Hanoi Romance HOTEL is located in the old quarter around 5-10minutes walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake.The breakfast was superb, they offerred both western & Asian cuisine but they dont serve dinner only breakfast. The ROOM facilities on the 5th and 2nd floor were really good.
Report this review
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Outstanding

Location,Staff,and service
10
Romance Hotel is very well located in the old town, it's placed in a small street.The room is big and nice furnitured. The bed very comfortable. The breakfast is good and till 10 am. The staff nice and friendly. We can really recommend this HOTEL.
Report this review
Tony K. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Room,price,staff
10
The ROOM is modern, clean and beautiful. there's air conditioning as well. Breakfast is good and you get to choose from a good variety that the kitchen will prepare for you. Staff is friendly. Location of THE HOTEL is right in Old Quarter
Report this review
Ozil H. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Excellent

Excellent worth for your money
10
Excellent worth for your money. The hotel is very clean, almost new rooms and furniture. Good english speaking staff, very helpfull. Hotel has full travel agency services.
Report this review
Curtis L. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2015
Great location in the old town

All great
10
The hotel is very well located in the old quarter in a small street, which ensures it's not noisy. The room is clean, big and nice furnitured and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly. In case we come back to Hanoi, we will stay again at this hotel.
Report this review
Chamsoon K. Couples Canada, March 18, 2015
Lovely stay,Romance hotel

Staff,Comfortable, Amazing Breakfast
10
Quite comfortable, they set up flowers and balloons on our bed as we are on our honeymoon! Fast wifi, great location. Breakfast was amazing. Very helpful staff,
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 264 reviews Next page
Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01