Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite city view Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe window Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe window Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Ha H. Couples Vietnam, January 6, 2015
Normal hotel

In the central of hanoi
7
Normal stay, cold food, small room
Siti R. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Comfortable, especially for the winter!

Bed heating blanket, split heating system, bed
8.3
The room was exactly what we needed...Especially as we went during the cold, winter months. The room was sufficiently warmed, they had a heating blanket on the bed, which kept us warm and cozy! and on top of that they have heating system unit, which enabled the room to be even warmer which was very very ideal and so perfect for the winter months. We can't stand the cold outside, and going in the room was much needed after a long cold day to rest peacefully. However, the shower goes from v hot to v cold, so take your showers quickly! Breakfast was good, ala-carte menu. Staff was helpful too, and even packed us some snacks after we mentioned we were checking out at 5am. Wonderful! Highly recommended.
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Awesome Stay! Friendly Staff !

staff, cleanliness, location
9.3
The hotel is located just around the corner of the streets of Old Quarter, but in a small back alley away from the noisiness. The staffs here are very caring and friendly especially, treated us like friends. when we first arrived, they led us to a restaurant for a delicious lunch, they also arranged our transport to Halong Bay. When we left, they even gave us a box of G7 Vietnam coffee as a souvenir.. :) Well, the room was nice and cozy, clean too. And there's wifi on every floor, it's fast. The breakfast was ok, not terrible, and not too great. Just average, but fine. Well, i would say our overall stay here was pleasant and satisfying definitely, mostly because of the great service they provide. I would recommend this hotel to others. :)
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Good Service

Good Service, Great Location & Clean Room
6.3
Karen S. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2014
Good location, rooms clean but basic

Location
6
Stayed at hotel for 2 nights with 2 children, rooms modern but small. Breakfast was terrible.
Somphathay S. Solo travelers Laos, September 17, 2014
Just ok

dont like the locaiton... very small road and very cheap
5.7
Lewis B. Couples France, September 7, 2014
Best Location, location, location

It was a very quiet street,The reception staff are fantastic,Can't beat the location.
10
This was a great base for seeing Hanoi and getting a feel for the city.Close enough to reach everywhere by foot, and yet in a quiet spot away from the hussle and bussle.we booked a deluxe room that was really spacious and comfortable.We would definitely recommend.
Trung N. Groups Vietnam, August 4, 2014
The hotel rate

clean , new and in the central of city
6.7
The hotel is nice and new style ......But it is not a three starts hotel . I did not any starts in that hotel and the car could not get in the hotel .So everybody have to take there luggage from the main street walk to the hotel . I book it for my friends he has given me a complain :"are you cheating me ? is this a 3 starts hotel ?"
Judy C. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
hanoi

elevator staff friendly
8.3
this hotel was friendly had problems at this hotel clean friendly staff
Natalie S. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Welcome drink was water, breakfast very poor,

Location only
3.3
This hotel was a little disappointing. Does not warrant a Fantastic Staff need to work on hygiene issues like many of the hotels I stayed in, not good seeing staff coughing all over the food you are about to eat! Room needed a good lick of paint Bed was however comfortable :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite city viewHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe windowHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe windowHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04