arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 450 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Donnawat K.
Thailand
April 21, 2015
Great location in Hanoi
Location clean comfort

9 lars P.
Denmark
April 17, 2015
Great value for the money
Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.

8 Adam N.
Australia
April 17, 2015
average
Staff, clean, cosy
Staff were very helpful

10 Yulia S.
Germany
April 16, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Nice,clean room & great staff
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.

10 quan V.
Vietnam
April 16, 2015
hanoi romance hotel
good service, nice staffs , great location

10 Tumanako M.
New Zealand
April 15, 2015
Good hotel
staff are great location good buffet breakfast awesome
Great stay they helped us with our trip to halong bay helpful staff breakfast was good a nice spread my wife and I enjoyed our stay wish we stayed longer

10 Anna L.
Australia
April 14, 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel
Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.

10 Stephanie G.
Mexico
April 14, 2015
Great Hotel
EXCELLENT ALL
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..

10 tiong Y.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2015
excellent hotel
good location,staff,Room
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel

10 Pavel P.
Bulgaria
April 11, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
cleanliness, location, staff
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of choice. Located right in the center of the old city, great for tourists.