or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Marcia C. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
excellent

clean comfortable & friendly staff
9.7
This was our second time staying at Hanoi romance hotel during our holiday and it was just as good as the first time...this time we were upgraded to a suite...WOW...now that room was excellent..even though all the rooms we stayed in were great..the staff...Johnny, Tsu, Phil, Dave and the breakfast staff were all great...very friendly and helpful...would definitely rebook this hotel when we return to Hanoi
Marcia C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
excellant

comfortable, friendly staff, handy to shopping/bars/restaurant
10
enjoyed our stay , very helpful staff and friendly, breakfast good, handy to restaurants, bars,shopping
David B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Enjoyed our stay

very central location, clean hotel with very attentive staff and friendly staff
8
David B. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Would stay here again

Very friendly and attentive staff, no request was a problem. Great location, its a quiet hotel that is right in the thick of Hanoi
8
Great location and an easy walk to everything. The hotel is surprisingly quiet despite its location in a busy city.
Mang J. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2013
Great service that really stood out!

Service from the crew, clean and comfy room, central location to attractions
7.7
Frans R. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
Great location

Friendly staff , convenient location , comfortable room
8
Samuel H. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Amazing Little Hotel in the Heart of Older Quarter

Clean and Comfortable
8.7
We were worried when our taxi tried to drop us off at the wrong hotel (best arrive into Hanoi with a booking like we did) before he went to the correct location. Don't be afraid if the side street, Hanoi Romance Hotel is right next to Prince V Hotel only about 40 meters in. As with all hotels in the Old Quarter, it appears small but inside it is new and very clean complete with doorman. We weren't once badgered about taking a tour and the girl at the front desk spoke great English. I think another reviewer mentioned this but they hung onto our passports for a while, I assume to photocopy them but most places do it while you wait (no photocopier in sight). Apart from that it was all perfect! Rooms were clean! Bathroom good! I recommend anyone to stay here! Fantastic! Will stay here again if we ever come back to Hanoi...and am not really rich yet. Wifi is on and off. Breakfast was a bit cold but we got there right at the end, maybe more of those hot container things are needed. Coffee was fantastic though which is all I need in the morning! We were on the 2nd floor so easy to take lift or stairs, only problem with that is that there is lots of people making noise on the street in the night. One person even sounded like a cat...unless she was a cat that sounded like a person? Anyway, that can't be helped in the old quarter and although lots of tourists around, it's so crazy just trying to walk down the street with all the motorbikes/scooters and no footpaths that aren't blocked by people/plastic tables and bikes/scooters! Good fun though!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Markets are only Friday - Sunday so make sure you catch them! They snake up and down a street a couple blocks away and must go for over a km maybe 2.
Siak S. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Average. Uncomfortable beds.

Polite staff, reasonable breakfast, great location.
6
Geeta V. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Nice and relazing

Within the city, bars and shopping area
8.7
Really good. We reach there 4 am and asked for early check in which is good. The place is also near the lake which you must visit exp in the morning. Good food esp on the roadside and bars.
Johanes S. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2013
Great location but noisy on the second floor

great location and clean
8.3
The room on the second floor is very noisy early in the morning but the room is very clean and the staffs are very nice and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Should try to eat PHO (Vietnam Noodle) just in front of the hotel and at the corner we had snails which is very delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06