My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Hanoi Romance Hotel.
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Aung M. Groups Myanmar, April 6, 2014
Sightingseeing, Shopping, centrally located

Sightingseeing, Shopping, centrally located
7.3
Nice Hotel
Audrey P. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
nice room, good location

room, location, value for money
10
its great. nice room, good location and value for money. everyone should stay there.
Archimedes Q. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Cheap and good

privacy, accessibility & free wifi
6.7
the location is just right, near to night market, spa, stores and restaurant
Torben M. Families with young children Denmark, March 31, 2014
Nice stay at a hotel with super location

Location, price, room quality
7.7
Our stay at Hanoi Romance was generally good. Only downside was that they forgot the pick up from the airport, which we had ordered by Email some weeks in advance. Anyway, as we were coming for a 2nd time we knew the location of the hotel so we just jumped into a taxi so no big deal. If we visit Hanoi again, we will be staying at this hotel.
Clinton W. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Terrible, very disorganized

Location location location
4.3
Tohru B. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2014
Valuable Hotel for just sleeping.

Central location, Car arrangement to airport, kind staffs
6
It was just to sleep. The room is not large and equipments are minimum standard but it is valuable cost just to sleep.
Ting S. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
I like the big size of double beds

Good breakfast, Big double bed size, and nice staff
8
Erni N. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
It was a lovely stay.

Good location; clean hotel; friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was helpful.
Nita H. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great staff

Cleanliness, quiet rooms, modern design
9.7
I loved this hotel, the rooms were spotless and beautiful, the staff friendly, cheerful and helpful. Despite being in the heart of Old Quarter, this was the one of the quietest hotel rooms I have had throughout my travels around the world. The design and look we're clean and modern and the price was low for the high quality of the hotel. Tom, the manager was exceptional, always making sure everyone was satisfied. The room did have a window but that did not distract from the experience. The location is exceptional, close to walking, restaurants and attractions. Stay here, you will not be disappointed.
Frankie B. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Pleasant and clean.

Very good location, clean room, value for money.vert
7.3
Very good., the front office were very friendly and pleasant. The breakfast is not too bad for the money you pay. The room is neat, tidy and clean. Good size bed with prestable TV set and good programes. The hotel is well located and easy access to all location. Highly recommend this hotel, no regrets .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03