or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite city view Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe window Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe window Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (130)
Sort by:
Tony K. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Room,price,staff
10
The ROOM is modern, clean and beautiful. there's air conditioning as well. Breakfast is good and you get to choose from a good variety that the kitchen will prepare for you. Staff is friendly. Location of THE HOTEL is right in Old Quarter
Ozil H. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Excellent

Excellent worth for your money
10
Excellent worth for your money. The hotel is very clean, almost new rooms and furniture. Good english speaking staff, very helpfull. Hotel has full travel agency services.
Chamsoon K. Couples Canada, March 18, 2015
Lovely stay,Romance hotel

Staff,Comfortable, Amazing Breakfast
10
Quite comfortable, they set up flowers and balloons on our bed as we are on our honeymoon! Fast wifi, great location. Breakfast was amazing. Very helpful staff,
Dumon T. Couples France, March 16, 2015
Recommended for Traveller

All best
10
Romance hotel in the middle of the old quarter is a relieve to silence! This is a good quality hotel with friendly staff :) It's in the centre of all the goodies in the charmingly chaotic old quarter, with good restaurants and bars nearby.Recommended for traveller.”
Symmond A. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2015
Nice Hotel,Comfortable bed

Good all
10
Nice small hotel tucked in among the fun and busy Old Quarter. Well appointed with good breakfast, Wi-Fi, and all the necessities. Comfortable room with nice shower. Great base for exploring northern Vietnam.
Eileen N. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Good and value for money

location, staff service and clean
7.3
Location of the hotel is very good, and within walking distance to almost anywhere in old quarters. Service was good also, staff asked how was our room and stay after the first night, and offered to change a room for us when we said its noisy as we could hear the kitchen in the early morning. Breakfast food was average, but there is a place selling pho just outside the hotel, which is very good. Overall stay is good!
Han S. Couples Canada, March 13, 2015
Excellent Hotel

All Excellent
10
Hanoi Romance Hotel is located in the old quarter around 5-10minutes walk from the Lake.The breakfast was superb, they offerred both western & Asian cuisine but they dont serve dinner only breakfast.The room facilities on the 5th and 2nd floor were really good.Thank you for your kind assistance
Eileen N. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Good location and value for money

location, price and clean
7.7
Hotel stay was good and comfortable, bed was comfortable. Shower hot water runs out after some time, so the second person to shower might need to be prepared to bathe faster. Location is good within old quarters, and service of the staff is very good too. Overall, very pleasant stay and value for money.
Frank P. Couples Netherlands, March 12, 2015
So Good,Highly recommended

Staff ,service ,Room
10
Romance hotel is in a very central location in the old quarter but in s small lane . Jimmy and his team will do everything they can to make sure you enjoy your stay. The rooms are spacious and clean and the wifi is very fast (unlike lots of other places I've stayed). I also booked my ha long bay trip through this hotel and it was fantastic. Each time I went on a trip (sa pa and ha long bay) I stayed at least 1 night here and always felt very looked after as a solo traveller. Highly recommended!
Kim P. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Great Hotel & Tours

Service, staff ,lovely room
10
I will stay here on all return trips to Hanoi. I stayed here and booked a trip to Halong Bay. The staff and hotel were so great that upon returning from Halong bay .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite city viewHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe windowHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe windowHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01