or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Chua A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Clean & Nice Hotel

Clean, Big, Good location
5.7
This was quite a good time, value for money. The room is clean and the hotel is in good location, in the midst of old quarter.
Judy C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Nice hotel great service

Staff,clean,location
9.7
I had a pleasant stay.Staff was very nice & helpful. Location was great close to all tourist attractions. Rooms very clean & breakfast was good.
Kurt I. Solo travelers Norway, February 28, 2014
Very good stay

freindly staff location
9.3
I had a very good stay in Hanoi. I love that city an the hotel was very good. I am sure that I will og there soon.
Harald H. Solo travelers Germany, February 9, 2014
Just standard and nothing special

Staff and location
5.7
Staff friendly and good location. Room small and narrow. Budget for breakfast.
Rebecca R. Solo travelers Sweden, January 24, 2014
City hotel with great staff!

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
9
Really good! Enjoyed the room, problems with connecting to wifi!
Kian K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Excellent

Friendly, convenient, great value
9
Ka P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Nice and tidy hotel

Near the town, friendly staff, clean and beautiful room
7.3
Andy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Exceptional staff, clean and comfortable room.

The friendly staff, clean room and the location in the Old Quarter.
10
I couldn't have wished for anything more. A great experience.
Natasha S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Centrally located+gd brekkie+warm staff+gr8 room

Location, food & staff
9
It was great stay at a boutique hotel at very affordable price. Its 3mins away from the Hoan Kiem lake (Old Quarter) & that's where you wanna be as everything is walking distance from there. Because its in the heart of Hanoi city, you get all your shopping within the vicinity. The staff were so warm & took care of my bags especially since I took overnight train rides. They made sure I knew my way & assisted in coordinating my Halong tour agent. The breakfast was very yummy - its a small boutique hotel so dont expect wide variety of food. The room was clean, spacious & had the very basics you need. The complimentary in the bathroom I mean they got you covered (IE: I forgot my toothbrush & they had that with them). Def recommend this place to stay...nothing amiss during my stay there.
Aileen R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
Very clean and affordable hotel

Cheap; Clean; Great Staff; excellent service! Really value for money. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07