or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Chua A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Clean & Nice Hotel

Clean, Big, Good location
5.7
This was quite a good time, value for money. The room is clean and the hotel is in good location, in the midst of old quarter.
Ronald K. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Excellent value for money

Friendly helpful staff, rooms are modern although small and without natural light, nicely located stones throw away from food and drinks
9
The standard of the rooms is very high when compared to what you get for the same price elsewhere. Best to check if the wi if works though as a lot of hotels seem to have problems in the old quarter. Otherwise a very pleasant stay and would recommend it for those not wanting to spend too much.
Ayeza D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2014
right at the heart of Old Quarter

good location, best value for your money and very friendly staff
7.3
Judy C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Nice hotel great service

Staff,clean,location
9.7
I had a pleasant stay.Staff was very nice & helpful. Location was great close to all tourist attractions. Rooms very clean & breakfast was good.
Kurt I. Solo travelers Norway, February 28, 2014
Very good stay

freindly staff location
9.3
I had a very good stay in Hanoi. I love that city an the hotel was very good. I am sure that I will og there soon.
Shane K. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Will probably stay again.

Restuarant, location and staff
6.7
Very good and restful.
Marvin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Rooms where very small and noisy.

I was elated when the Chinese groups left. Quiet area after midnight. Very helpful bellboy.
7
One staff tried to sell me a tour package at a higher price. Room was so small I had to upgrade to a suite at $15 more per day from superior. Couldn't open my suitcase and I had a clausaphobia attack in the superior room. Breakfast was fair, depending on your time of arrival.The hotel is down a narrow alley to small for taxis. I wouldn't stay here again.
Harald H. Solo travelers Germany, February 9, 2014
Just standard and nothing special

Staff and location
5.7
Staff friendly and good location. Room small and narrow. Budget for breakfast.
Rebecca R. Solo travelers Sweden, January 24, 2014
City hotel with great staff!

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
9
Really good! Enjoyed the room, problems with connecting to wifi!
Kian K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Excellent

Friendly, convenient, great value
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotel gateHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04