or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Karen S. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2014
Good location, rooms clean but basic

Location
6
Stayed at hotel for 2 nights with 2 children, rooms modern but small. Breakfast was terrible.
Torben M. Families with young children Denmark, March 31, 2014
Nice stay at a hotel with super location

Location, price, room quality
7.7
Our stay at Hanoi Romance was generally good. Only downside was that they forgot the pick up from the airport, which we had ordered by Email some weeks in advance. Anyway, as we were coming for a 2nd time we knew the location of the hotel so we just jumped into a taxi so no big deal. If we visit Hanoi again, we will be staying at this hotel.
Shang I. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
nice price but poor service

nice price, ok location, fair room
6.7
breakfast time until 10, but when we sat down at 9, most of the food "disappeared".(we ate the breakfast earlier the day before) and even we asked them for something, they were not refilling for us. The service was poor.
Shang I. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
fair

fair location, fair room, ok price
6.3
Fai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Small rooms

Breakfast, internet, location
6
The rooms are small. Breakfast is nice but limited. Some staff hard-selling expensive tour packages to Halong Bay.
Fai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Budget hotel

Breakfast, internet,
5.3
Most of the staff were helpful though some hard-selling expensive tour packages to Halong Bay. The rooms are rather small. Breakfast was not too bad but limited.
Tony B. Families with young children France, November 21, 2013
Good experience in a central place

Friendly staff, Central position, noisy surroundings
9
Great stay in this hotel but the breakfast is average. Some people are working at night (2am!!) building I dont know what exactly, but it's just like they were working in your room. The windows arenot child friendly. Easy to be opened by a 2 years old kid as they are just up to the bed. Heve to pay attention every second with a child in the room.
Marine C. Families with young children France, February 25, 2014
très bon rapport qualité/prix

central, spacieux, propre
7.7
excellent hôtel très central et très bon rapport qualité/prix. l'hôtel parait enclavé au premier abord mais les chambres sont grandes et très propres;parfait pour un court séjour sur Hanoi. Le petit déjeuner est très correct et le personnel très serviable. Je le recommande vivement.
Hien V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Du lịch tham quan Hà Nội và các tỉnh lân cận

, Giá phòng hợp lý ; , Gần trung tâm mua sắm, vui chơi giải trí ; , Phòng sạch sẽ
5.7
Bị tính tiền 02 lon nước ngọt oan ức, trong khi thực tế là gia đình mình không ai đụng chạm gì đến cái tủ lạnh! Dù số tiền không đáng bao nhiêu nhưng cảm thấy như bị xúc phạm nên rất bực mình và rất khó chịu => lần sau sẽ Không book phòng ở đây nữa :( mặc dù thái độ phục vụ và phòng ở ok! Kinh nghiệm lần sau nếu đến ở hotel nào thì cũng phải kiểm tra, đối chiếu đồ ăn thức uống và các vật dụng ở trong phòng với nhân viên trước khi nhận phòng :(
Ngoc L. Families with young children Vietnam, January 13, 2014
sach se, gan trung tam,

sach se,than thien, gan trung tam
7
Nhan vien nhiet tinh, thoai mai, sach se, gan trung tam

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08