or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Awesome Stay! Friendly Staff !

staff, cleanliness, location
9.3
The hotel is located just around the corner of the streets of Old Quarter, but in a small back alley away from the noisiness. The staffs here are very caring and friendly especially, treated us like friends. when we first arrived, they led us to a restaurant for a delicious lunch, they also arranged our transport to Halong Bay. When we left, they even gave us a box of G7 Vietnam coffee as a souvenir.. :) Well, the room was nice and cozy, clean too. And there's wifi on every floor, it's fast. The breakfast was ok, not terrible, and not too great. Just average, but fine. Well, i would say our overall stay here was pleasant and satisfying definitely, mostly because of the great service they provide. I would recommend this hotel to others. :)
Telly F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Visiting Hanoi during Chinese / Lunar New Year

Big room, big bed, bright
8
Telly F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Unforgettable Hanoi

Staff, locatiob
8
Huyen P. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Very good

Clean room, Central location, friendly staff
8.3
I am comfortable with this hotel, clean room, friendly staff, central location so easy to walk around Ha Noi. I will be back here if I have chance to come back Ha Noi again.
Fevrier G. Families with older children France, March 7, 2014
Très agréable séjour.

Emplacement - accueil - typique
9.7
Nous sommes venus en avion depuis Da Nang puis en taxi.
Olivier V. Families with older children France, August 16, 2012
excellente situation et hotel neuf

personnel très sympathique
10
Nous avons séjourné au Romance hotel une nuit avant notre départ pour Sapa, ils nous ont organisé les billets de train à la dernière minute pour un weekend très chargé, nous avons pu y laisser des bagages le temps de notre séjour dans les montagnes, le tout organisé par le réceptionniste Johnny Quach, bravo! Il a pu trouver une solution à tout ce qu'on lui demandait! Personnel souriant, sérieux, prêt à tout pour rendre service. L'hôtel vient d'ouvrir il y a une dizaine de jours, donc tout est neuf, les chambres deluxe sont grandes (attention, il en existe un modèle avec fenêtre et l'autre sans, pensez à préciser...) Petit déjeûner très correct sous forme de buffet. l'hôtel est situé dans le vieil Hanoï, à un endroit stratégique au niveau des restaurants, du water puppet theatre et autres... Un sans faute à ce prix (environ 30 euros)
Yuko K. Families with older children Japan, January 24, 2013
ハノイ旧市街のど真ん中

ハノイ市内観光に至便、ホアンキエム湖近く
9
家族友人を引き連れての団体での宿泊でした。 夜到着し、翌日のハロン湾クルーズを控えてましたが、現地の通貨を一切持ってなかった私たちをホテルのスタッフが一生懸命換金所を案内してくれました。 ホテルの場所もスタッフの対応も私には大満足です。 好み、嗜好は分かれると思いますが。。 特筆すべきは旅行前のホテルスタッフとのメールのやり取りです。 迅速に返信してくれる上に、こちらが懸念してることを事前に察してるように的確なアドバイスを常にいただきました。 また、ハロン湾一泊クルーズを他社で決めかけていた私に、同じクルーズ船で更に安い料金で提案していただきとてもうれしかったです。 若いスタッフばかりでぎこちなさはありますが、じっさいは人なつこく一生懸命な方たちですよ。 ホテルとゆうより、スタッフに会いに行きたいホテルになりました。 短い日程ですぐバンコクに移動しなければならず、クルーズ以外、観光をゆっくり満喫しきれませんでしたが、そんな私たちの状況にもいろいろ気遣ってくれました。
김영화 K. Families with older children South Korea, January 2, 2015
위치 및 접근성 최고

위치, 조식, 가격
9
많은 후기에서 처럼 골목 안에 들어 있어서 처음 찾는데 애로점이 있습니다. 택시가 들어가지 못하니 골목 초입에 내려주는데 간판도 보이지 않습니다. 우리나라처럼 세로간판이 없어서요. 골목입구 가게는 골목수퍼와 카페구요. 맞은편에는 메인드인베트남이란 옷가게가 있습니다. 기사가 맞다고 내리라고 하실때 한분만 내리셔서 호텔을 확인하고 짐빼세요...ㅋㅋ 공항에서 숙소까지 37만동, 숙소에서 공항까지는 38만동인데 그냥 40만동씩 드렸습니다. 위치는 최고입니다. 신카페도 5분, 수상극장도 10분, 호안끼엠까지는 5분... 구시가지 구경하기에는 딱 좋은 위치입니다. 조식도 괜찮습니다. 가짓수는 많지 않으나 먹을만합니다.
Dong W. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
位置

位置不错
8
Huyen P. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Khá tốt

Sạch sẽ, thân thiện, vị trí tốt
8.3
Rất hài lòng về khách sạn, phòng sạch sẽ, vị trí khá tốt để đi dạo quanh Hà Nội, Hồ Gươm, tôi sẽ trở lại khách sạn khi có dịp ra Hà Nội lần nữa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04