or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Trung N. Groups Vietnam, August 4, 2014
The hotel rate

clean , new and in the central of city
6.7
The hotel is nice and new style ......But it is not a three starts hotel . I did not any starts in that hotel and the car could not get in the hotel .So everybody have to take there luggage from the main street walk to the hotel . I book it for my friends he has given me a complain :"are you cheating me ? is this a 3 starts hotel ?"
Then P. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, Strategic Location & Good breakfast
8
Overall good. Only my other room mate burned the socket when they tried to plug in. Supposedly this is not the guest fault but the reception asked for a fine of few dollars of it. It is not about the money problem but reception shouldn't put the responsible to the guest. The socket might being used for ages and it is not new. We had an early flight on 6am and they tried to cook the breakfast for us. That is a very good treat and thank you to all of them.
Ma X. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
good hotel for budget and backpackers

centrally located, very accomodating staff, high speed of internet
8
the staff team have been very helpful and made it easier for us to move around and explore Hanoi. We had a great time.As for the hotel, our stay has been very satisfactory specially the hotel's cleanliness. There is however, one comment would like to raise for improvement. There are times that room 203 smells like cigar smoke probably because it is located near the stairs and am not sure if that is a smoking area.Probably they could improve on that for future customers.
Jacquelyn C. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Right on the Budget!

Location, Cleanliness and Staff
8.7
It's a great hotel for a quick weekend get-a-way! This hotel is very close to Hanoi's famous weekend Night Market areas which was what we went to Hanoi for.. It has got a cozy rooms, clean toilets and we got ourselves a free upgrade to one of our rooms. Which was really great coz we all get to hang-out as a group in one roomm. It is super close to a lot of food options as and a few other sight-seeing spots of Hanoi. Would recommend this hotel to other friends.
Aung M. Groups Myanmar, April 6, 2014
Sightingseeing, Shopping, centrally located

Sightingseeing, Shopping, centrally located
7.3
Nice Hotel
Audrey P. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
nice room, good location

room, location, value for money
10
its great. nice room, good location and value for money. everyone should stay there.
Archimedes Q. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Cheap and good

privacy, accessibility & free wifi
6.7
the location is just right, near to night market, spa, stores and restaurant
Ting S. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
I like the big size of double beds

Good breakfast, Big double bed size, and nice staff
8
Erni N. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
It was a lovely stay.

Good location; clean hotel; friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was helpful.
Parinya T. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2014
Good Hotel to stay and close to the central

Good place , Good service and comfortable to walk around the attraction.
7.7
Good Hotel to stay and close to the central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05