or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Salad Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Ali W. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam

All excellent
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the normal western fare but they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I would certainly recommend Romance hotel for traveller.
Riomaria H. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Cheers for romance hotel

Room,Staff,Location
10
The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and could not do more to assist you. The hotel was really nice, rooms were spacious and modern. Cheers for Romance Boutique Hotel!
Kho S. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2015
Perfect Hotel for my needs

Great location,Nice room,best staff
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights .That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff.
Dyergregory C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Perfect Hotel

Staff,great location,Comfortable room
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights and then came back twice for a total of 8 days... That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff. They did not try to sell me tours but just asked once if I was interested (which is a good service)... after that they just made sure I was comfortable with my staying and helped me if I needed help or advise. Highly recommended!
Komori T. Couples Canada, January 20, 2015
Great Service with travel Egency

Sercice,location,Nice room
10
Hanoi Romance Hotel arranged our entire stay in Vietnam even though we only spent 2 evenings at their Hotel. They arranged our trip to SAPA including train tickets, our airport transfers. The rooms at the hotel are as always, clean, comfortable and quiet despite being located in Old Quarter. Breakfast is Buffer was delicious with Vietnamese and "western" options.
Boyoung H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2015
attentive staffs, convenienct location

attentive staffs, convenienct location, Value for Money
8
It was not easy to find at first but once you become familiar with direction. All the famous places are in walking distance. Hotel staffs were so helpful and kind. Room was very tidy too. It was value for money!
Alexander P. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Staff Helpful,Great service

Staff,service,location
10
The staff here was extremely helpful, the place was charming, clean, with excellent breakfasts, and the location was superb, right in the center of the old city. I stayed twice, with a trip to Halong Bay in between, and would have been happy to have stayed longer.
Danijela A. Couples Netherlands, January 16, 2015
Value for money

Tour,staff,service
10
The staff at Romance hotel really made our trip amazing. Not only are the rooms clean and beautiful, but there was always someone waiting to open the door for you and everyone knew our names. We had them organize our trips out to Sapa and Halong Bay, resulting in nine days of beautifully coordinated vacation. The prices were surprisingly affordable for both the hotel and the trips.Overall, it was a great stay. Thank you so much to Jimmy and the rest of the staff who went out of their way to welcome us to Northern Vietnam!
Michel A. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 15, 2015
Excellent service

Lacation ,value for money, Best staff
10
Hotel has the best of everything. Good breakfast and staff, one of the best location with the old quarter Their tour to halong bay was good as well. Always ready to answer our questions on where to go and where to eat.I recommended Romance hotel for traveller.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Very Good

Good Location, Spacious, Clean
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast  buffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SaladHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08