or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2

95 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior With Window Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Room Interior Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior With Window Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Room Interior Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Thomas E. Groups India, November 20, 2014
Beautiful room and great staff

location, people, room
9.7
If you are looking for considerate friendly people, service, pleasant-tasting breakfast and clean beautiful rooms located in well position to everywhere for good price, stay here! We were very satisfied and would come back everytime.
Williams A. Groups Canada, November 13, 2014
Good ceremony time

Location, recommendation, breakfast
10
It was room 402 - free upgraded, staffs treated me so well. Thanks!
Jones P. Groups United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
A very good selection to Hanoi

staffs, location, service
10
Don't miss it! Staff is great, very nice and helpful. The hotel is located in a quiet cul-de-sac so you don't hear the messy vietnamese traffic at night, and it is close to many good restaurants. We hired a motorbike tour (highly recommended), and they also have good-value transportation to the airport.
Smith D. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
A Royal service in Hanoi

Staffs, Tours, Service
10
We stayed here for first time of Vietnam. All staffs are so friendly and recommend me all good things around. We got the room 701 - clean, good choice for breakfast, etc.
Chaichada S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Definitely worth its price

1. Amazing staff 2.Rain shower 3.The map provided from the hotel
8.7
It was good. I really liked the map provided by the hotel.
Maria I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Nice hotel!

Location, staff, room
9.3
I was supposed to stay at the Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 but they upgraded me to the Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel because their system indicated that the first hotel was fully booked. I didn't have any regrets because they gave me a room upgrade for free for the inconvenience. It was quiet so I was able to sleep well. It was very clean. The amenities were also Class A. I'd recommend this to other travelers as well.
Minh Q. Couples Vietnam, September 20, 2014
Good location, worth price

location, service, friendly
7.3
Cool
Rino N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
It's superb

breakfast, location, friendly and helpful staffs
8.3
It was a great experience. Hotel staffs really nice and helpful. They help us to arrange our exploration around Hanoi and beyond. They also provide various breakfast. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Hoan Kiem district and it made easy for us to explore Hanoi surrounding.
Hafiz Z. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
pleasant stay

accomodating staff, prime location, good tours
7.3
It was a pleasant stay
Tsui R. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Nice for a short stay.

Nice staff. Nice breakfast and reasonable internet speed.
8.7
It's a hotel reformed from an old apartment. Basically, most of the hotel's on this street is similar. Only a few of them is newly build. No desk inside room. Also light is not enough. Looking out the window is the house next door. Basically close the drape 24 hours for privacy. Internet speed is reasonable. Viber call with some delay. Staffs are very nice and helpful. Can communicate with English. Breakfast is good. Vietnam chicken or beef noodle is recommended to try. 10 minutes walk from the hotel is a lake in the city. Good for jogging. One cycle about 1.5km.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior With WindowHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior With WindowHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Twin roomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Double roomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04