Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2

95 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior With Window Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Room Interior Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior With Window Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Room Interior Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Ahmed M. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Not Bad

location, staff, and nothing else
6.7
Below average and the only compensation is the staff friendliness
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Proximity Hotel to all Major Places to visits

Attentive staff, location and cleaness
8.7
We stayed here after our 2 days 1 night tour at Ha Long Bay. Our first night stay is at Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel which I found overall is much newer than this hotel. This hotel have good location but due to the fact it is facing the main road we have sleepless night for 1 day. We booked for Family room but was told due to the renovation/painting of the room we were requested to downgrade to smaller room at 2nd floor as the hotel has FULL on the 1st day. This is nightmare as it is quite noisy overnight as the hotel is facing the main road and located at Old Quater. We were then moved to 7th floor on 2nd night after complaint to the staff. Anyhow, the good thing made us feel better is they compensates us by providing the free transport to airport on the next day.
Pandey C. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Go straight - get best ever!

staffs, service, tours around
10
Room looks like others, but the best thing of this hotel is STAFFS who always took good care and paid attention on us. They were so friendly to offer us amazing tours to discover around.
Castilo F. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2015
So wonderful hotel

Staffs, tours, location
10
We just stayed here for 1 night, then we traveled by their package tour along Vietnam. All were well organized with much cheaper price than others with real service. It was amazing trip in Vietnam.
Shetty R. Couples Canada, February 4, 2015
A great hotel i stayed

Staffs, tours, service
10
It was very good trip of Vietnam. Staffs made it perfectly such as: beautiful room, tours around, ...
Hee Y. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
Friendly & Helpful Staff

Clean, friendly & helpful staff and convenient location
8.7
It was a wonderful experience.
Rushnara K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
hostel Standard hotel in great lication

location, staff
5.7
The pictures on the website and agoda are not of the actual hotel or if they are, must be very old photos. I booked a deluxe double room and upgraded at time of booking to the next one up with city views. However when I was given my room it was a small dark room overlooking an alley. Absolutely nothing deluxe or 3 star about it. The bed was hard, the lighting poor, extremely noisy but this is be expected due to location. The toilet was very old and rundown and the bin had not been cleared out since the last guest left. Breakfast was included but very poor as they served chips and noodles, cutlery and crockery was dirty with a leak in the resturaunt roof. I must stay the staff are very pleasant, helpful and friendly almost makes you feel awkward about being negative. The location is perfect for if yoy want to be very central. Whilst I didn't pay alot I don't think its a good price considering i have stayed at other much nicer hotels for cheaper. This hotel is extremely rundown and basic and suitable for a base to store your luggage shower and sleep. The best thing about the hotel is its staff and location
Karan B. Solo travelers India, December 21, 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Great Location

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Great Location
8.7
I had a pleasant stay in the hotel. A great location, 5 mins from the night market and the Hoan Kiem Lake. Very near to good local food restaurants. Qualitative services in terms of tour arrangements. Breakfast is average. Staff is very friendly. You get excellent returns with affordable prices.
James L. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Good Location Hotal in Hanoi

Convenience, Town Center and Good Food
8
It was a pleasant stay and I must specially credit the good attitudes of the staffs; especially Ms Hannah who is mots caring and helpful. There is another Mr Winter who is very helpful and friendly.
Li F. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Staff, staff, staff
9.7
Enjoyable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior With WindowHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Honeymoon City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior With WindowHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Room InteriorHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Twin roomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Double roomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - SpaHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - SpaHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - SpaHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Foot MassageHanoi Royal Palace Hotel 2 Hanoi - Foot Massage


AS-AGWEB-3C01