or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel

18A Quan Su, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Royal Room City View with Balcony Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Balcony
Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Royal Room City View with Balcony Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Balcony Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Balcony Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Alan E. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2014
Outstanding

The staff support, location and rooms
9.3
Stay was excellent do to the courteous and professional staff.
Thuc D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 12, 2014
Beautiful room, nice employees, good beakfast

Beautiful room, nice employees, good beakfast
8.3
Good location. The Delux room is bright, beautiful and comfortable, but the real area is smaller than indicated. Hotel employees are nice. The breakfast is good
Fabio M. Couples Brazil, June 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, price, location
8.3
Nice hotel, friendley staff
Albertus K. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
A nice budget. hotel

It was clean, with excellent staff and a good price.
8.7
A good hotel with excellent staff who were only too happy to help.Nothing was too difficult. This was are fourth stay at the hotel and we will return.
Patrick O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Short, Comfortable

Friendly Staff and Close to Local Restaurants, 10 minute walk to the Hoan Kiem Lake
6
The Hotel itself is not well designed and luxurious at all. The rooms however are very spacious. The hotel seems old, but it is good enough if you will be spending most of your day out of the hotel. Overall, its good value for money as the hotel comes with free internet, even with a desktop computer in the room.
Jason D. Couples India, March 23, 2014
Great Hotel, Superb Staff, Welcoming attitude

Great Staff, Good Location
7.7
very Satisfied with the customer attention and great support and information given by staff on attractions to be seen. Also left with a thank you parting gift from the hotel.
Fransisca M. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Near many tourism spot

Friendly staff, near many tourism spot, many local food near hotel
8.3
I stayed at Hanoi Royal Palace hotel for 2 night. I came to this hotel in the morning (I came from Sapa by night train), and its only shortwalk from train station. The staff is very friendly, they offer me to stay in their friend hotel cause their check-in time is 12 noon and at that time (09.00 am) they still no avaliable room for us. But we refused cause we already had an appointment with other in this hotel. They give us a map and show nearest tourism spot and restaurant to us. They give us room at 4th floor and unfortunatelly the free wifi at my room was poor, so I have to go down at lobby for wifi, but the computer (with free internet) was good and the internet can run fast. But overall I like my stay at this hotel. They even give us a souvenir (vietnamese coffee) for us when we check-out.
Duong C. Couples Vietnam, March 22, 2014
Much worser than it's presented

nothing
5.7
almost nothing makes me happy. No car park, room is small and not clean, towel and sheet seems not hygiene, shower is not work properly...
Richard R. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
great hotel in a great location

staff, location, room size
8.3
We stayed just one night but the staff were fantastic. the manager spoke English and helped plan our onward travels. The room was bigger than normal. I recommend this hotel.
Addy C. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Basic hotel

location.
6.3
not happy with the room. we book a royal suite and there give us a family room with 3 beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Royal Room City View with BalconyHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family BalconyHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Royal Room City View with BalconyHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family BalconyHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family BalconyHanoi Royal Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08