or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Dhana R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi

Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
9.7
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.
James L. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2013
very good service

service,staffs and room
9.7
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive
Rachel S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Couldn't ask for nicer hotel

location,room and staffs
9.7
the rooms were beautifully decorated good size, clean, large comfortable beds. Good Wi-Fi. My partner loved the Phoo at breakfast.Best of all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist. They were very happy to change the nights of our booking so we could go on a two day Halong Bay cruise and swapped our accommodation to the next day when we returned from the cruise. They also booked our Halong Bay cruise that was absolutely great.great value for money. Also great location just around the corner from the water puppet theatre
Emily S. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Wonderfull Stay

nice room,good breakfast,friendly staff
9.7
very good hotel, with nice and spacious rooms.great buffet breakfast honestly I have seen better buffet breakfast, Location is good, as the hotel is shortly directly connected to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quanter .Service is very attentive. The room was spacious and elegantly appointed, the bed very comfortable.Staff were very friendly and fluent in English
Willie A. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Awesome!!!

Service,comfort,acessibiity
9.7
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!
O J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2013
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations

Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
9.3
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.
Steve T. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed.

Food, room, shopping
8.7
Satisfied, and relaxed. Closed to shopping areas . Also close to history culture streets and markets and restaurants. All main attractions and sightseings are close by the hotel. Breakfast is being served well. And the counter desk staffs are very helpful and willing to solve any problems we encounter.
Adrian S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Good value for money but forget the breakfast

Cheap price, location and large room
7
Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was terrible - poor offering.
Bach P. Business travelers Vietnam, October 13, 2013
Good but not great

Convenient Location, closed to the historical lake, closed to local choices of ffod
5.7
We booked for Junior with balcony suit, Im not sure how many of these avalaible but hotel staff arranged us to stay on top level- 7th with no lift accese directly- the lift only acceses upto 6th floor. The room hase two spaces: lounge and bedareas, quite comfy actually. The bath is full of natural light but has stink - the gas leaks through water trap (wrongly installed ) . Its really a turn off. Other than that, things are fine and we did enjoy our stay in Hanoi.
Chye H. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Good location with clean and comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
8
Enjoyable stay, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas. There are also many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04