or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Curtis N. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Very satisfied

Location, price, friendly staff
9.7
I have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel was remodeled recently and is a quality place to stay, especially of the price, with a comfortable room, good breakfast and convenient location near the lake and city center, but it can be noisy.
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Convenient and comfortable room

The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
8.3
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
Wichit C. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2013
No window hotel but location ok.

Location ,friendly staff and not expensive
8.3
Taxi from airport
Thanh T. Families with older children Vietnam, November 16, 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi

food, friiendly behavior, comportable
9.7
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
good value for money,great hotel

room,staff and location
10
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Christiane D. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2013
great stay

room,location,staffs
9.7
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Daniel H. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
excellent hotel

rooms,staff and breakfast
9.3
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Helena V. Business travelers Finland, November 12, 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi

Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
8.3
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Location, location, location
8.7
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
Adam W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
good staff but poor hotel

friendly staff
6
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06