My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Good Location

good location, converience
7.7
Rachel S. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2013
5 stars service

staffs,room,service
9.3
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys
Katie B. Couples Australia, June 05, 2013
great hotel,great service

location,staff and service
9.3
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi
Boon L. Couples Malaysia, June 05, 2013
budget and ok

good location, budget, high speed internet
5.7
Boon L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 05, 2013
good location, budget

good location, budget, high speed internet
5.7
Boon L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 05, 2013
worth of money

good location, budget, high speed internet
5.7
Chayakorn P. Groups Thailand, June 02, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
8.3
Robert B. Couples Australia, June 01, 2013
Close and handy hotel,

its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
7.3
Rachel S. Couples Australia, June 01, 2013
good lacation,outstanding service

location,room and staff
9.3
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Wipawee T. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs

staffs,service,location
9.7
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06