or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Patrapop K. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2013
very near to the cultural places and shopping area

not expensive , clean, good hospitality
9
Thai M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 1, 2013
Great location

Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
7
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Thapagorn T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
It's OK

room, service and near shopping center
7.3
Martina N. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 30, 2013
standard hotel for friendly budget

location,location, location
8.3
Shamsul M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Clean and Great Location

Clean, Great Location, Quiet
7.7
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Lin Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
good location but a big noisy

good location, friendly staff and big room
7.7
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Lin Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
big royal view room

good location, big room and friendly staff
7.3
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Shuzhen C. Business travelers China, March 17, 2013
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room

Nice Location and easy for touring
6.7
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
David G. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff

location, good breakfast, very comfortable
8
Nancia L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Great location, otherwise average

location, location, location
6.3
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04