or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff

Centrally located to tourist attraction area, friendly and flexible staff, satisfactory with the breakfast
6.7
Jian W. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
A decent budget hotel

Except the location of the hotel, nothing much to shout about
3.3
Mei C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Just Nice

Just Nice
6
Just Nice
Vicki W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clean comfortable

location shopping comfort
8
Very enjoyable, staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean at a reasonable price.
Deborah B. Groups Netherlands, May 9, 2013
Very friendly staff, big and comfortable room

When we checked in there was a problem with the room we booked, so they gave us an upgrade to a suite.
8.3
Attapong J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2013
Hanoi Royal View Hotel

The hotel was very nice, great location, was able
7.7
Peter A. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
spacious comfortable room

Very friendly accomodating staff, spacious comfortable room and huge lounge area.
9
We found the staff very helpful with sight seeing and places to eat. Initial reaction was WOW as there was a large plush 3 seater and 2x 2seater lounge chairs in the lounge area. They do a private pick up and drop off to the airport which saved us money. Wished we had of known about it when we arrived.
Brian G. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Staff eager to help

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Katie B. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
good location,nice staffs

staff,service,location
9.3
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Thuytien A. Couples Vietnam, April 16, 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room

friendly staff,nice room and good location
10
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04