or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Lik W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good location

Location, Staff and Room
9
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Pirapol K. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.

Room is very clean and confortable.
7.7
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Kirke R. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2014
Simple nice hotel.

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
7.7
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Peter C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money

good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
7.3
Nattaporn M. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service

Service , location , wifi
6
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Luke W. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Very good services n friendly

Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
9
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Looi Y. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
8.3
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
Francis P. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
good location and friendly staff

good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
6
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
Pauline Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
nice hotel,good service

room,location and staffs
10
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
Mark T. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
enjoyable

breakfast,staff and comfort
9
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03