Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 733 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Peter A. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
spacious comfortable room

Very friendly accomodating staff, spacious comfortable room and huge lounge area.
9
We found the staff very helpful with sight seeing and places to eat. Initial reaction was WOW as there was a large plush 3 seater and 2x 2seater lounge chairs in the lounge area. They do a private pick up and drop off to the airport which saved us money. Wished we had of known about it when we arrived.
Report this review
Brian G. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Staff eager to help

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Report this review
Katie B. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
good location,nice staffs

staff,service,location
9.3
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Report this review
Thuytien A. Couples Vietnam, April 16, 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room

friendly staff,nice room and good location
10
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Report this review
Kam K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs

Location, Nil. Nil
5.3
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Report this review
Due L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 10, 2013
good hotel

good location, good service and clean
8
Very good, but they wont accept to issue invoice for customer. To them, invoice should be issued by Agoda.
Report this review
Patrapop K. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2013
very near to the cultural places and shopping area

not expensive , clean, good hospitality
9
Report this review
Thai M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 1, 2013
Great location

Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
7
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Report this review
Thapagorn T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
It's OK

room, service and near shopping center
7.3
Report this review
Martina N. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 30, 2013
standard hotel for friendly budget

location,location, location
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02