My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Rooms are big and laptop with internet connection
9
Hotel located in around street shopping area and 5 mins walking distance to the lake and night market. Road side cooffee and food stalls are also found aound the area.
Keith M. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Great location

Right in the middle of the Old Quarter shopping district.
7.7
we wished we had more time to stay longer. this place is right in the middle of the old quarter shopping district. i could spend a whole day just sipping coffee in one of the nearby cafes (hue cafe for weasel coffee, a must!) people watching and snacking on street food. there are a bazillion shops within easy walking distance. it is also close to many museums, water puppet theaters, and parks. we, unfortunately, booked an interior room and cannot comment on the view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book an exterior room, unless you need quiet.
Than H. Couples Myanmar, September 14, 2012
Perfect location and tidy room

New and fine furniture, provides Laptop
8.7
Nice moment at Hanoi with Royal view hotel, Service are good and perfect. Location is at the old quarter and anywhere can go within short walking distance. Near Hoam Kiem Lake, water-puppet theatre and night street market. Hotel rooms are big enough for couple. Breakfast buffet is quite nice and delicious. Hotel provides Laptop and free WiFi access.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is crowded and noisy. But, can go everywhere. So, it is suitable for Sightseeing and shopping tour. Not for romance and honeymoon.
Malcolm S. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
great room and great location

friendly staff great location and clean room
8.7
Great time in hanoi. Hotel in great location and within walking distance to most things I wanted to see
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Excellent

Good location
8.3
Comfortable, really friendly welcome, good sized room. Great.
Damar D. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Recommended

Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
10
Peter G. Solo travelers Norway, September 6, 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything

Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
8.7
At arrival staff sat down with us giving us information about evrything you need to know about hanoi, shoping, tours, dining. Gave us a pocketmap of city center and marked out good restaurants and so on. Rooms were good. The hotel arranges tours around hanoi and to halong bay. All in all great evrything about the hotel.
Peter G. Couples Norway, September 6, 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything

Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
8.7
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Katie B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Great customer service,Good location

nice room,friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
9.7
I stayed here for 1 weeks and really enjoyed my holiday here.The hotel located in a good location,just some minutes walk to hoan kiem lake.the room is spacious with laptop inside.Staffs here are friendly and helpful,always answer my questions with a smile.they helped me to book ha long bay Bhaya cruise which was amazing.they offered me free taxi to airport as well.nice touch.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Restaurant Tip: Quan An Ngon
Thikhanhngoc L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
8.3
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Shopping Tip: by shoes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06