or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers Norway, September 6, 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything

Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
8.7
At arrival staff sat down with us giving us information about evrything you need to know about hanoi, shoping, tours, dining. Gave us a pocketmap of city center and marked out good restaurants and so on. Rooms were good. The hotel arranges tours around hanoi and to halong bay. All in all great evrything about the hotel.
Peter G. Couples Norway, September 6, 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything

Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
8.7
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Katie B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Great customer service,Good location

nice room,friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
9.7
I stayed here for 1 weeks and really enjoyed my holiday here.The hotel located in a good location,just some minutes walk to hoan kiem lake.the room is spacious with laptop inside.Staffs here are friendly and helpful,always answer my questions with a smile.they helped me to book ha long bay Bhaya cruise which was amazing.they offered me free taxi to airport as well.nice touch.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Restaurant Tip: Quan An Ngon
Thikhanhngoc L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
8.3
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Shopping Tip: by shoes
Chuan S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2012
Great Location. Good Services

Friendly Staff
8
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go see water puppet nearby and exploit the old quater streets. be careful of taxi cheating on meter. dont use taxi meter...always bargain on a fixed price . if travelling within hanoi city ...its about to dongs. ( usd 2-3 ) to airport is about usd 15 or 300,000 dongs....once again, dont use taxi meter
Jean L. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Nice location to go around Hanoi

The rate is reasonable, located in the busy shopping area and near to the Water Puppet Show
7.7
Ling F. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Simple and great value for money

Food and shopping just nearby
7.3
Love the stay. Friendly staffs and food nearby. shopping just next door and all over few blocks away. Room is reasonably priced. Good value for money for those who is not picky on posh hotel.
Ck L. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Great location, great service

Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room
7.3
We got a free upgrade from deluxe to family room. Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room. Please try to book early if you wish to extend your stay. Great service at the reception counter too.
Ricson L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great location

easy to find food
6.7
located at town centre, food provided for breakfast are very good, suitable for family and couple.
Bruce P. Families with young children United States of America, August 15, 2012
Raoyal Treatment

Centrally Located near Hoan Kiem Lake
10
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on three occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed with my family and we were given an upgrade, which was an extremely wonderful surprise. I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased my family each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat.
Restaurant Tip: The Back Packer street is in the vicinity of the hotel and a great place to visit as the prices are geared for the young or budget traveler which benefits all travelers. Plenty of great small food shops and budget beer...Overall fun place to visit and people watch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03