Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
750 reviews

559 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Partitan R. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2012
it's nice hotel and staffs

Good Service
9
I been in Hanoi many times, but this was my first time to stay Hanoi Royal View Hotel. It's very nice hotel and nice staffs. I got very good service at first touch this hotel. Because I forgot my bag on taxi and got help from nice staff to find it back from taxi driver. No doubt.next time if I have chance to visit Hanoii will stback to stay "Hanoi Royal View Hotel" again.
Report this review
Choon M. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2012
Friendly Staff Great Location

Excellent service given by the staff
10
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Although I had booked a room for two, the staff gave me a free upgrade to a bigger and more comfortable room on seeing that my daughter had joined me in this trip. They also showed me where are the good restaurants and the night market, giving me tips how to watch over my bag while shopping at the night market. Excellent service!
Report this review
Eric T. Groups France, December 9, 2012
Nice location, staff, food and rooms

Cleanliness, Location, Food
10
The hotel is located in the very center of Hanoi, walking distance from any night market or touristic area. Staff was very professional. The rooms are clean, have wifi and laptop, and are very clean. The breakfast was very complete; it is a buffet with lots of choice, western or asian food... Shower with hot water at all time! It is an equivalent of a 4 star standing hotel for me (not 5 because there was no bathtub).
Report this review
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2012
Average hotel with great location

Location: in the heart of the city, accessibility
7
The hotel location is great Service is good The room size is quite small and NO WINDOW even with deluxe room
Hotel Feature Tip: Please definitely asking for the real window room. I asked the room must have window and they put me to the room with the wall behind window. This absolutely make no sense
Report this review
Richard D. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
backpacker style

a room with beds...lol
3
Backpacker style hotel rooms, noisy, dirty floors and cold. Not a warm hotel, definitely not for honeymooners.
Report this review
Gia K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great location near tourist area

very short distant from lake
6.7
we check in quite late during that day due to our flight schedule from other city n we got additional upgrade to a bigger family room. room condition nice and clean. if you can not change money from counter, do not worry, because next shop can provide this service for the traveller.
Shopping Tip: This hotel just located beside the lake and old quarter area. a lot of shopping street just few step away from this hotel. Overall this hotel is ok.
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
deceant hotel with deceant price

near amenities
6
i have stay here for 5 days, the hotel room not bad, but the lobby and dining area quite lousy. The location is good. The price is not high
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

reasonable price, nice rooms
7
The hotel is just like the other hotels in the area. It is small with no amenities, but the rooms are nice and comfortable, especially the deluxe room with big windows, which even has an receiving area. The price is very reasonable. The area is very near the lake and shopping area.
Shopping Tip: Bargain ...bargain...bargain.
Report this review
David Y. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean Enviroment
8.3
This is a very convenient location for that hotel. Room is clean and comfortable even though a bit smaller. Friendly front desk staff with a lovely smile will brighten your days. You can found more than 20 shops selling shoes once you step out from hotel. Easily get to shopping and night market near west lake.
Report this review
Gilbert R. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Great location and friendly and helpful staff

clean rooms
9.3
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter, 3 minute walk from Hoan Kiem lake. The staff are always willing to help, Rooms are big, clean and complete. They even provide you with a laptop for each room.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 559 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01