or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Willem J. Couples Netherlands, June 7, 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town

Location, staff and room comfort
8.3
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir

Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
8
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Jason N. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Great friendly staff & quality rooms

Breakfast, staff, facilities
10
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Lik W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good location

Location, Staff and Room
9
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Pirapol K. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.

Room is very clean and confortable.
7.7
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Kirke R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Simple nice hotel.

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
7.7
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Peter C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money

good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
7.3
Nattaporn M. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service

Service , location , wifi
6
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Luke W. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Very good services n friendly

Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
9
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Looi Y. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
8.3
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06