or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
It's ok, but poor maintenance.

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION.
8
The hotel used to be nice but now very poor maintenance. I have stayed in this hotel for 13 years. Now, it is bad.
Kin T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great location, close to shopping areas

Locstion, friendly staff, great breakfast
8.7
Overall, pretty good. Recommended. The bed needs more support and padding, to prevent creaking sounds.
Sau C. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Very enjoyable trip and good stay.

good location. room is clean. breakfast is basic but good enough.
8
Pretty new hotel with good location. Breakfast is simple but good. Value for money. Will come back in next trip.
Siow W. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.

Location
5.3
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Sau C. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
value for money hotel

reasonable price and very close to shopping area.
8
This hotel is located in the old town. We enjoyed the shopping in the old town very much. The world's most famous water puppet show is just in next street of this hotel.
Sau C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Pretty new hotel with central location

Supper location in old town . Rooms are clean and quiet. provide free and fast wifi.
8
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We will come back here in our next trip.
Ongart N. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Affordable and valuable price for nice hotel

Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Nice room, Good location
8
Recommend to stay this hotel which is good location for Old Quarter area. Closed to the lake and also food n' coffee.
Ongart N. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Good hotel with helpful staff

Staff, room, location
8
Ongart N. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff with clean room
7.3
Julia L. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street

spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02