or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (83)
Sort by:
Kinya O. Groups Japan, July 14, 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
John J. Groups Mongolia, June 21, 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7.7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Euquin T. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Value for money, centrally located.

Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
8
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir

Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
8
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Pirapol K. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.

Room is very clean and confortable.
7.7
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Kirke R. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2014
Simple nice hotel.

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
7.7
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Luke W. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Very good services n friendly

Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
9
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Siow W. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.

Location
5.3
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Ongart N. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Affordable and valuable price for nice hotel

Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Nice room, Good location
8
Recommend to stay this hotel which is good location for Old Quarter area. Closed to the lake and also food n' coffee.
Ongart N. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Good hotel with helpful staff

Staff, room, location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02