or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (50)
Sort by:
Joo L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6.7
happy and satisfy
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir

Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
8
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
John S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Good location,value and excellent service

location,staff,service
10
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Krittin K. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2014
better

good
8.7
James L. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
nice hotel

room,staff and location
9.7
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Mark R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Disappointing

free coffee all day
5.3
We were very disappointed as we had booked this hotel for Christmas day as it looked so lovely on the internet, however the photos that made it look like it had a window in the room were fake and it was a pretend window they had created. We were non smoking with two small children but were woken up every night when other guests were smoking in their rooms and it passed up through the fake window filling our room! The shower was broken and we reported this several times but it was never fixed. We ordered breakfast of pho bo and they just totally forgot. The people that work there are friendly just not that helpful and when we were looking forward to a special Christmas it was rather a let down.
Pei S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Overall comfortable stay.

clean room, decently priced for the quality & centrally located.
8.3
Appreciated the early check in. Rooms were spacious & clean. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to stay somewhere centrally located. However there was mild sewer odour from the toilets which we thought must be due to poor circulation. An issue can be resolved with good circulation fans.
Christiane D. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2013
great stay

room,location,staffs
9.7
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Wipawee T. Families with young children Thailand, November 6, 2013
beyond our expectation

nice room,friendly staff and good location
10
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
James L. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2013
very good service

service,staffs and room
9.7
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Royal View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05