or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel

16 Ngo Huyen Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Church View Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite Balcony Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite Balcony Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite Balcony
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Tuan A. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 24, 2014
great !

“Wonderful hotel located in the heart of Hanoi”
10
I stayed in this hotel in june 2013, for about a week. The rooms are big and very comfortable, nice bathrooms, great breakfast and the crew is lovely. Had such an amazing time! The location is also great, in the Old Quarter. The manager,Recptonist, was always kind and helped me with everything. I would definitely recommend Sans Sousi IV Hotel and I hope to be back soon!
Dinh T. Groups Vietnam, June 16, 2014
Central location & forthcoming staff

Location, Staff and Affordability for budget travelers
6.3
It's close to almost every major city attractions - the lake, museums, parks, cafes, restaurants, inside of the Old Quarter and just a few step to St Joseph's Church Hanoi. We could hear the church bell ringing every morning :) For the matter, staff is casually nice and forthcoming. Check-in and out service were fast like finger snapping. They get my thumb-up. Down side: we paid for staying in budget hotel, we did expect to Ok quality. But I still think the bed linen is worn out and turned to cafe Latte. There is no City View as the description. Our room is on 5th floor and the hotel has 7 floors. Our room faces a concrete wall of opposite building :(. The hotel should update the information to avoid misleading. Oh by the way, bad smell occurs sometimes in our room haiz...
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
very good near excellence

friendly and attentive staff, near to shopping area and certainly value for money..
8.3
the staff here are very friendly and helpful (esp Lily the receptionist), hotel is value for money, but the fridge was not working and the room service was quite long. but overall very good.
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
outstanding hotel

value for money, centrally located and attentive friendly staff
9
superb stay, very recommended to international tourists that looking for value hotel and convenient location
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Clean & cosy

Clean, quiet and friendly staffs
7.7
This was my 2nd stay with same hotel, staying there was good overall however it seem liked this hotel has changed of management. The current hotel mgr (Mr Tommy) is not very efficient in his job. He doesn't answer your query or replying back to you though he did receive my msg. Engaged his service for airport transfer, didn't arrange properly and made us waited nearly 1 hr at airport and wanted to charge me double the price of what he had quoted me (lucky I had the print out of the email). Suggest to find your own transport where you can find few online. You can stay there but forget of engaging his service.
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Clean & cosy

Centrally located to restaurant and shopping district
7.3
This was my 2nd stay with same hotel, staying there was good overall however it seem liked this hotel has changed of management. The current hotel mgr (Mr Tommy) is not very efficient in his job. He doesn't answer your query or replying back to you though he did receive my msg. Engaged his service for airport transfer, didn't arrange properly and made us waited nearly 1 hr at airport and wanted to charge me double the price of what he had quoted me (lucky I had the print out of the email). Suggest to find your own transport where you can find few online. You can stay there but forget of engaging his service.
Hoa N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 5, 2014
Comfort to stay and friendly staff

close to shops and restaurants, friendly staff, good room
7
Comfort and safe. Hotel is clean and good wifi.
Quoc A. Groups Vietnam, May 3, 2014
This hotel is very convenient to stay

Near the big church and Ho Guom Many local food around Many places to visit
7
We stay for 2 nights. Those staffs are very friendly. Big and nice room but the bathroom stuff should be upgraded
Vorasiri S. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2014
Good location, room are correct

Good location, clean room
7.7
Good location surrounding with restaurants, street food. comfortable bed and clean. Staffs are friendly but speak poor English but enough to communicate what we want. Few of staff caused slow service for breakfast. Water pressure in the shower is low.
Matthew M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Clean comfortable view affordable friendly

1. Very friendly helpful and attentive staff 2. Clean good sized rooms with a view 3. Centrally located yet inside the room very quiet and easy to sleep
10
Great folks there at Sans Souci IV. Tommy, Lily, Tony, Anh, Viet, the entire staff are warm and friendly. They were helpful in everything from a assisting in furthur travel plans to taking me to a local gym to work out. Wonderful people. The rooms were excellent and certainly worth more than the affordable price with a view of the city or the church. I stay at Sans Souci IV every time I am in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Church ViewHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite BalconyHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite BalconyHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3A08