Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel

16 Ngo Huyen Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Church View Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite Balcony Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite Balcony Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite Balcony
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Donald G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
My best stay in Hanoi

location of the hotel, breakfast and really comfy room.
10
I like this hotel as it is close to everything you need at reasonable price. I couldn't be more happy else where. As I often come to Hanoi and have stayed in many places, I think this is one of the best place to set foot.
Yumi A. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Moldy Bathroom and Room.

Location, Friendly Staff and good breakfast
6.7
We stayed there for 3 nights. Good location but cleanliness is my huge issue. Bathroom tiles, shower and basin are covered with thick black mold. Room walls are also moldy (clearly visible during day). I've requested to remove mould but nothing done. Towels are missing after every room service. Aircon works fine. Bar fridge is like a wine cooler and can't make drinks cool. Breakfast is good. Airport car booked cost more than actual fares.
Satoshi N. Solo travelers Japan, July 25, 2014
valuable

location, room, price
7
I like to walk around the old quarter in the night with relux wear.
Tuan A. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 24, 2014
great !

“Wonderful hotel located in the heart of Hanoi”
10
I stayed in this hotel in june 2013, for about a week. The rooms are big and very comfortable, nice bathrooms, great breakfast and the crew is lovely. Had such an amazing time! The location is also great, in the Old Quarter. The manager,Recptonist, was always kind and helped me with everything. I would definitely recommend Sans Sousi IV Hotel and I hope to be back soon!
Dinh T. Groups Vietnam, June 16, 2014
Central location & forthcoming staff

Location, Staff and Affordability for budget travelers
6.3
It's close to almost every major city attractions - the lake, museums, parks, cafes, restaurants, inside of the Old Quarter and just a few step to St Joseph's Church Hanoi. We could hear the church bell ringing every morning :) For the matter, staff is casually nice and forthcoming. Check-in and out service were fast like finger snapping. They get my thumb-up. Down side: we paid for staying in budget hotel, we did expect to Ok quality. But I still think the bed linen is worn out and turned to cafe Latte. There is no City View as the description. Our room is on 5th floor and the hotel has 7 floors. Our room faces a concrete wall of opposite building :(. The hotel should update the information to avoid misleading. Oh by the way, bad smell occurs sometimes in our room haiz...
Hyunri K. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
recommend this hotel!

freindly staff, good move to anywhere
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was really comfortable to stay. The staff were friendly and helpful! I felt like I really got value for money here. I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi.
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
very good near excellence

friendly and attentive staff, near to shopping area and certainly value for money..
8.3
the staff here are very friendly and helpful (esp Lily the receptionist), hotel is value for money, but the fridge was not working and the room service was quite long. but overall very good.
Hang D. Couples Vietnam, May 18, 2014
Great location, worth of money

Price, Location, Room facility
8
I enjoyed my stay there because the price was so reasonable for that location. The room was big with the balcony. It s way cheaper from other boutique hotel in the old quarter but the price was half
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
outstanding hotel

value for money, centrally located and attentive friendly staff
9
superb stay, very recommended to international tourists that looking for value hotel and convenient location
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Clean & cosy

Clean, quiet and friendly staffs
7.7
This was my 2nd stay with same hotel, staying there was good overall however it seem liked this hotel has changed of management. The current hotel mgr (Mr Tommy) is not very efficient in his job. He doesn't answer your query or replying back to you though he did receive my msg. Engaged his service for airport transfer, didn't arrange properly and made us waited nearly 1 hr at airport and wanted to charge me double the price of what he had quoted me (lucky I had the print out of the email). Suggest to find your own transport where you can find few online. You can stay there but forget of engaging his service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Church ViewHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite BalconyHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite BalconyHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel Hanoi - Suite Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3C04