Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serene Hotel

10C Yen Thai, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Recreational Facilities Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Barend M. Couples South Africa, May 17, 2015
Nice experience

Staff very friendly, in an amazing and authentic street, close to everything
10
Brittany G. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2015
Great hotel!

Good breakfast, great service, convenient location
10
Brittany G. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2015
Excellent service! Great value!

Service, Nice room, Great value
9.7
Great stay in Hanoi! Emily and Maria were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great, the room was nice and clean, and the location was good to explore the old quarter. Note that the hotel is on a street/alley that cars can not go on so we were slightly confused when we got out of the transfer vehicle from the airport but two bell boys promptly greated us and took our bags. The only negative was that the shower head is short. Overall great hotel and an excellent value!
Hyunmi L. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2015
perfect place to stay in

location, breakfast, staffs
10
It is located near HoanKiem. takes about 10mins by walk and There are lots of local restaurants like Bun-cha and Bunblnambo. This hotel isn't cheap but it worths for the money. Staffs are very kind and they offer fresh breakfast. It is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The best part of this hotel was that they let us take showers after chech-out :) I am going to visit this place again. Thanks you all staffs:)
Alfred C. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Nice short stay

Staff friendliness is very good. The location is central, travel excursions can be made at the hotel
10
I was made to feel most welcome. the staff service was exceptional. The breakfast was great value with a nice selection of food from the menu.
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
lovely staff and very clean

staff attitude, central location, big bed
10
very welcoming and comfortable stay.
Timothy K. Couples Canada, March 28, 2015
Perfect Place in Old Hanoi

Staff, location, amenities
9
The Serene was our last stop in Vietnam and was a perfect place to start exploring the Old City. Most of all the staff at the Serene re-define the idea of welcome, warmth, and authentic postive energy. They are simply the best we met throughout the country. We would return to the Serene very happily to continue our exploration of Hanoi.
Emmeline G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Great service

1. Great service
8.7
Alex I. Couples Canada, March 8, 2015
Quiet jam amongst crazy chaos

Staff (super friendly), location, comfortable bed.
9.3
You can't go wrong with the location of this comfortable hotel. They go above and beyond with accommodating your every need and answering every question.
David H. Couples Canada, February 3, 2015
Great staff

Great staff, good location and comfortable room.
9.3
Very enjoyable. The staff outstanding and their attentiveness to our comfort is worth an upgrade to the hotel's rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serene Hotel HanoiHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Recreational FacilitiesHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serene Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06