Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Katrina M. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
Best Budget Accommodation in Hanoi

The staff are very friendly, the rooms are clean and the free breakfast is pretty good!
8
Grace B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Excellent as always!

nice suite, great staff, good location
8
Suzanne C. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
stop over

easy, convenient, clean, friendly staff
9
returned to hotel after Halong Bay trip - nice, clean & cheap.
Fatemeh Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
pleasant

lovely staff, amazing value for money, clean and comfortable
8
Blair C. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Nice rooms and friendly staff

Clean rooms, cold air conditioning and good location
8
Nahim H. Solo travelers Mexico, May 15, 2013
Very Good

Room, Location, Price
9.3
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
value for money, clean and tidy room

value for money, convenient, friendly staff
8.7
on the whole it was good. but it could be perfect if wifi singal got strong.
Lien T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

clean, friendly & helpful staff
7.7
Elaine L. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Great value for money

cost, location,
7.7
We only stayed one night before our cruise. We stayed in a superior room, if we were to stay longer we would have upgraded to deluxe as the room was quite small. The bed was pretty hard but you get what you pay for I guess. Hotel was centrally located to all the attractions and provided a great breakfast free of charge. Staff were really helpful. We would stay again and recommend to friends and family. Hotel provided airport transfer for good price.
Judith S. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Very helpful and friendly staff, couldn't do enoug

staff knowledge, good elevator, clean room
9
I enjoyed my stay, as I was on my own the staff helped me in every way possible. Nice and quiet, nice breakfast, handy to the local shops and markets. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05