Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Fatemeh Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
pleasant

lovely staff, amazing value for money, clean and comfortable
8
Blair C. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Nice rooms and friendly staff

Clean rooms, cold air conditioning and good location
8
Nahim H. Solo travelers Mexico, May 15, 2013
Very Good

Room, Location, Price
9.3
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
value for money, clean and tidy room

value for money, convenient, friendly staff
8.7
on the whole it was good. but it could be perfect if wifi singal got strong.
Lien T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

clean, friendly & helpful staff
7.7
Elaine L. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Great value for money

cost, location,
7.7
We only stayed one night before our cruise. We stayed in a superior room, if we were to stay longer we would have upgraded to deluxe as the room was quite small. The bed was pretty hard but you get what you pay for I guess. Hotel was centrally located to all the attractions and provided a great breakfast free of charge. Staff were really helpful. We would stay again and recommend to friends and family. Hotel provided airport transfer for good price.
Judith S. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Very helpful and friendly staff, couldn't do enoug

staff knowledge, good elevator, clean room
9
I enjoyed my stay, as I was on my own the staff helped me in every way possible. Nice and quiet, nice breakfast, handy to the local shops and markets. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
The friendliest hotel I've stayed in,

Friendly and attentive staff, great room and good location
9.7
Staff really helpfull and friendly. We were there for our Civil Partnership and everyone did their very best to ensure our stay was perfect.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel

Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
10
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Peter Z. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Comfy room with balcony & bathtub

Modern, clean, nice staff
7.7
Good, except for : no wifi signal in room, had to sit in ground floor ; price after Agoda deal expired actually Increased ; supersizing hotel driver "deal" to airport meant expensive and wasteful, one driver, one passenger in 12 seater van. Room nice , staff courteous. Lack of wifi, a real issue however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05