or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Michelle B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 31, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location.

Location. Cleanliness. Price.
7.7
Satisfied. Will surely return. The staff is friendly and helpful. Clean rooms.
Caren T. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
not as great as expecting

the location & free breakfast
7.7
Weddikkara K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 30, 2013
Its very good and worth for the money spent

Hotel is very clean, supportive friendly staff, internet speed is very good
8
Ava K. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
okay hotel

very good location
6
the location is very good. the main tourist attractions are within walking distance. but I arranged for an airport pickup service and nobody showed up to fetch us. we arrived after 1am so there were very few taxis at the airport, all trying to charge us an exorbitant amount. when we finally got to the hotel, it was locked and a staff member was sleeping in the lobby. our taxi driver had to bang the door to wake him up. other than that, I'd rate our stay there as fairly well. the staff were friendly, perhaps trying to make up for their boo-boo on our arrival.
Yanbin Z. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2013
Tidy and clean room, good service

good location, clean room and excellent service.
7.7
The hotel's location is good, there are many shops around the hotel such as coffee shop. The rooms are very clean and tidy, but they're a little bit small. The hotel's staffs are very nice, specially the hotel receptionist. They are very nice; and they provide the excellent services for me. Booking from Agoda website is cheaper.
Yury S. Couples Russia, March 26, 2013
good

good stuff, bathroom
8.3
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Everything I needed and more, for one night

The hotel is centrally located, immacculately clean and has super friendly staff
9.3
Hugo B. Solo travelers France, March 24, 2013
Wonderfull stay at Rising Dragon Estate Hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful, good location, very clean hostel
9.3
Great hotel, I will definitely come back ! The staff is so helpfull and smily :)
See W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
pleasant stay for business traveller

adequate size for single, nicely decorated room(they put rose petals on the bed!), comfortable bed
7.7
booked this hotel on agoda minutes before i checked in, as the usual hotel i stayed in hanoi (near hoan kiem lake) was full. it was a pleasant surprise and discovery, i m not going back to my previous hotel anymore! a small boutique hotel with friendly staff. the location is quite far from the lake and at a odd corner of a tiny road, it took me quite some trouble and time to walk back to the hotel after dinner near the lake. suggest to take taxi back to hotel instead of walking. the staff is considerate enough to pack some takeaway food for me from the kitchen without my asking, as i nd to go to airport by taxi at 6.30am, how nice!
Andy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Good location and great staff

Clean, convenient and great staff
9.3
Room was a good size and in a good location. The staff was incredibly helpful great staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05