or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Jason N. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Great value, good location, very helpful staff

Great value, good central location, very friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Positives: great value for money. This hotel was located within short walking distance to a wide variety of restaurants and shopping. The staff were very friendly and are more than willing to help where needed. The room was clean and had fresh rose petels on the bed upon arrival. Things for consideration: The room was quite small and the bathroom was dated; however considering the cost of the room these were only minor considerations.
Grace B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Always a pleasure staying here!

nice suite, great staff, good location
8.7
Doan H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 14, 2013
very central

central, affordable, clean
9.7
Very good for our business partner
Jessica L. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
10/10 Great hotel and wonderful staff

Breakfast was great and had a wide variety, staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable!
10
Amy V. Couples Netherlands, April 12, 2013
Excellent room, service and staff

Staf, service and location
10
The beds were very comfortable and big. Every morning there was a buffet with fresh fruits, sweet pastries, fresh juices and tea. Together with this buffet, we could order a dish, which was included, from the menu. The staff spoke English very well. We booked both, a tour to Halong Bay and a tour to Sapa at the hotel. It was very well organized by the hotel. We experienced some troubles with the halong bay tour operator, but the hotel helped us to fix the problems. Very professional and excellent service! One of the piccolos went, together with us, to the train station. He checked us in and arranged the train tickets. The only thing we had to do was wait for the train to depart. After our wonderfull tour to Sapa, we arrived back at the Rising Dragon Estate Hotel at 5 o clock in the morning. The hotel offered us a shower and a room for a few hours, so we could rest from the exhausting journey. All free of charge! They arranged our bustickets to Vientiane and there was where we said goodbye.
Sune K. Couples Denmark, April 11, 2013
Very welcoming

Staff, location, price
7.7
Got a nice welcome with fruit juice and a staff member going through the attractions in the area. Good opputunity to ask for things you might need, like we needed a sim card. Location was good in the old quarter and we could walk to most places. Price was amazing. Would compare to other places costing he double.
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Friendly staff, great location and clean comfortable rooms
9
Holly J. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
small room, but comfortable

clean, comfortable but the room was very small
6.7
Sebastian S. Groups Germany, April 3, 2013
This Hotel, is Real Good, staff is excellenct

Room, Food, staff no1
10
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
stayed for 4 days and had a great time time in han

friendly staff, clean large room that was cleaned every day, lift which not evry hotel in hanoi has
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03