or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
See W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
pleasant stay for business traveller

adequate size for single, nicely decorated room(they put rose petals on the bed!), comfortable bed
7.7
booked this hotel on agoda minutes before i checked in, as the usual hotel i stayed in hanoi (near hoan kiem lake) was full. it was a pleasant surprise and discovery, i m not going back to my previous hotel anymore! a small boutique hotel with friendly staff. the location is quite far from the lake and at a odd corner of a tiny road, it took me quite some trouble and time to walk back to the hotel after dinner near the lake. suggest to take taxi back to hotel instead of walking. the staff is considerate enough to pack some takeaway food for me from the kitchen without my asking, as i nd to go to airport by taxi at 6.30am, how nice!
Andy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Good location and great staff

Clean, convenient and great staff
9.3
Room was a good size and in a good location. The staff was incredibly helpful great staff.
My H. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

good, friendly, clean
5.7
The Room i stayed was clean and staff friendly. The price was good... near restaurant location.. would recomment my friends. If i go back Ha Noi will stay this hotel again.
Colin B. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
friendly staff good breakfast

location good breakfast staff
7.7
very enjoyable great location friendly staff and a nice breakfast
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, March 19, 2013
Good location. Room is small

Centrally located, in old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake. Friendly staff. Free wifi
5
Room is small, same as restaurant. We need to wait for a while to be seated. Bad smell in toilet.
Laura C. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Half way between old quarter and mausoleum

Breakfast, comfy bed drink on arrival
5.3
Everything was fine, breakfast was great although the location wasn't brilliant and in retrospect I would've preferred to be closer to the old quarter. The staff were a little pushy with halong bay tours but we booked with someone else and they didn't seem to mind. The room was clean and comfortable but you could only get wifi in certain positions which was a bit annoying.
Andrea O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and friendly staff.

Great staff, great breakfast , great location
8.7
Very pleasant and much nicer than expected for the price. Breakfast was delicious. They tidy the rooms each day and offer fresh towels. I highly recommend this hotel!
Hiroshi A. Business travelers Japan, March 15, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to local restaurant, convinience transportation
4.7
Location is good. Room is quite new, but small. Shopping and tourist area is very close.
Eric S. Families with young children Canada, March 15, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service and clean rooms

Friendly staff/excellent service, clean rooms, location
10
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. First, our room was clean and comfortable. Second, the service is excellent. Staff members at the desk booked for us tours and activities, gave us recommendations for restaurants and things to see, called taxis and arranged for airport pick-up and drop-off. All staff members are very friendly. Third, the included “A la carte” breakfast is excellent and served quickly. Meals that can be ordered to the room are also excellent. Finally, we found that hotel is well located. It is located in a less crowded street while being near all attractions.
Maurice B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Pleasant budget hotel, staff friendly and helpful.

Location, budget price and friendly helpful staff. Two couples were allowed to use one room as refresher in transit from Halong Bay to Sapa.
7
Good value, clean rooms and helpful staff made our experience at the Rising Dragon Estate Hotel very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07