or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
hotel ok, cheap clean and central

location, staff were helpful
7.7
Anya S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
great value for the money

great free breakfast, convenient location, clean and cozy room
9.3
Loved my stay here. Didn't want to leave! Clean, tastefully decorated room with everything I needed (fridge, closet, toiletries). Friendly, helpful staff. On a quiet street with some ladies selling vegetables during the day, but close to the main shopping and eating areas.
Parker H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Service and smiles for days.

Service, breakfast, Yen.
9.3
I arrived early morning, about 8 am, on the 30th of April, which is a Vietnamese holiday. Receptionist was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and spoke great English. I opted to pay 60,000 dong for their breakfast (which was included the next day) and it was awesome. I used the hotel wifi to catch up on some emails, skyped with my mom, and by 10 am my room was ready. Giant room, biggest I've had in Vietnam. They upgraded me for free. Only problem was no wifi in the room and bed was really hard. Other than thatthe room was very nice. Rceptionist set up tours for me to Hua Lu Tam Coc and Sapa. Probably couldve gotten it cheaper elsewhere but the conveinance was amazing. I could keep going about the service here but this website is getting all whacked out as I type.
Emily C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Comfortable, cosy, attentive staff

Staff performance, location, comfortable bed
9
The staff were extremely helpful, friendly, accommodating and could speak English excellently. Location great - just a short walk from the lake. Breakfast could've been better but not bad. Excellent hotel and fantastic value for money :)
Jenny O. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2013
Friendly helpful service staff, great breakfast

service, friendly, breakfast
9.3
Qui T. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2013
We had a pleasant stay.

Clean, comfortable room, nice view, and friendly staffs.
7.7
Alexander I. Solo travelers Russia, April 29, 2013
Relatively cheap and centrally located

free breakfast and Wi-Fi
6.3
Overall it was ok, very helpful staff. You still need to bargain withthem for every service as like every vietnamese theybwill try to cheat you. I rented bike from them and privat taxi to airport, bith time i had to bargain. Price for taxi was not the best in the market.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Very pleasent. A very nice comfortable room

Location, staff and the breakfast.
8.3
My stay was very pleasant. I will stay there again when in Hanoi
Sarah F. Couples Ireland, April 27, 2013
Nice rooms but our bags were taken

Clean room & nice breakfast
6.3
Our bags were mistakenly taken from reception by the driver of another guest. The staff of the hotel were extremely difficult to deal with during the whole ordeal (which lasted 26 hours).. Thankfully we got them back the next evening. The hotel is nice and well located but rooms are quite small (even the superior).
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Good location, great staff and lovely room

Attentive staff, nice room with balcony, excellent location
9.3
I can happily recommend this hotel, the location is very good and not noisy. Staff at the hotel were extremely friendly I've already booked to return to the Rising Dragon Estate on my next visit to Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01