Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
559 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
The friendliest hotel I've stayed in,

Friendly and attentive staff, great room and good location
9.7
Staff really helpfull and friendly. We were there for our Civil Partnership and everyone did their very best to ensure our stay was perfect.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel

Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
10
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Peter Z. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Comfy room with balcony & bathtub

Modern, clean, nice staff
7.7
Good, except for : no wifi signal in room, had to sit in ground floor ; price after Agoda deal expired actually Increased ; supersizing hotel driver "deal" to airport meant expensive and wasteful, one driver, one passenger in 12 seater van. Room nice , staff courteous. Lack of wifi, a real issue however.
Neah F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
u get what you pay for. My bed was extremely hard

Price, friendly staff
5.3
So so. Breakfast was terrible. Bed was hard as a rock. The lock on my door was old and i could never lock it on my way out. I had to call up someone to help. Wifi had only 1 bar so internet service was bad. Thats about it
Alec B. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Terrific hotel in the old quarter

lovely staff, superb rooms all for a cheap price
9.7
Jung-Soo K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 6, 2013
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff

cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
7.7
It was really cost effective hotel. Centrally located and quite famous for taxi drivers. easy to find.
David C. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
hotel ok, cheap clean and central

location, staff were helpful
7.7
Anya S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
great value for the money

great free breakfast, convenient location, clean and cozy room
9.3
Loved my stay here. Didn't want to leave! Clean, tastefully decorated room with everything I needed (fridge, closet, toiletries). Friendly, helpful staff. On a quiet street with some ladies selling vegetables during the day, but close to the main shopping and eating areas.
Parker H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Service and smiles for days.

Service, breakfast, Yen.
9.3
I arrived early morning, about 8 am, on the 30th of April, which is a Vietnamese holiday. Receptionist was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and spoke great English. I opted to pay 60,000 dong for their breakfast (which was included the next day) and it was awesome. I used the hotel wifi to catch up on some emails, skyped with my mom, and by 10 am my room was ready. Giant room, biggest I've had in Vietnam. They upgraded me for free. Only problem was no wifi in the room and bed was really hard. Other than thatthe room was very nice. Rceptionist set up tours for me to Hua Lu Tam Coc and Sapa. Probably couldve gotten it cheaper elsewhere but the conveinance was amazing. I could keep going about the service here but this website is getting all whacked out as I type.
Emily C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Comfortable, cosy, attentive staff

Staff performance, location, comfortable bed
9
The staff were extremely helpful, friendly, accommodating and could speak English excellently. Location great - just a short walk from the lake. Breakfast could've been better but not bad. Excellent hotel and fantastic value for money :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02