Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 605 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Martinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Great service from the staffs

Staff hospitality, good location, great service
9
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
A nice find.

Staff, service and location
9.7
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
A Nice value

Value, location and staff.
9.7
Report this review
Ryan L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Great hotel in every way

location, customer service, and breakfast
10
I was very happy with this hotel. It is in a good location, close to plenty of Vietnamese food, the breakfast is great - at many eastern hotels you get fruit and toast. Here you got that and a western or Vietnamese breakfast for free; the staff were friendly - I complained about the amount of light coming in my room then I went to a cruise on Halong Bay, when I came back, they upgraded me to a very large room with little light coming in. The only thing I didn't like was the hard bed, but the hard bed is normal for Asia. I will definately return when I come back to Hanoi
Report this review
Alexander T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2013
great location, nice room, friendly staff

good central location, friendly staff, walking distance to markets and shops
10
Report this review
Dominic F. Couples Switzerland, May 28, 2013
Convenient stay and good value

Staff was very friendly and helpful, no cheating attempts, in the old city center
8
Report this review
Dipo D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Friendly staff, value for money

friendlys staffs, cheap, good location
7
I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The room was not big, but it was clean, the service was good, staffs speak relatively good English, and the price is very cheap. Considering what you pay and what you get, I say this hotel was really good and I am going to recommend it to everyone.
Report this review
Anh N. Couples Vietnam, May 22, 2013
great staff but room was small

staff, location, price
8
Report this review
Moon C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 21, 2013
good for looking around old quarter

location, price and kindness of staffs
8
Report this review
Katrina M. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
Best Budget Accommodation in Hanoi

The staff are very friendly, the rooms are clean and the free breakfast is pretty good!
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08