Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 576 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Emily C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Comfortable, cosy, attentive staff

Staff performance, location, comfortable bed
9
The staff were extremely helpful, friendly, accommodating and could speak English excellently. Location great - just a short walk from the lake. Breakfast could've been better but not bad. Excellent hotel and fantastic value for money :)
Jenny O. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2013
Friendly helpful service staff, great breakfast

service, friendly, breakfast
9.3
Qui T. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2013
We had a pleasant stay.

Clean, comfortable room, nice view, and friendly staffs.
7.7
Alexander I. Solo travelers Russia, April 29, 2013
Relatively cheap and centrally located

free breakfast and Wi-Fi
6.3
Overall it was ok, very helpful staff. You still need to bargain withthem for every service as like every vietnamese theybwill try to cheat you. I rented bike from them and privat taxi to airport, bith time i had to bargain. Price for taxi was not the best in the market.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Very pleasent. A very nice comfortable room

Location, staff and the breakfast.
8.3
My stay was very pleasant. I will stay there again when in Hanoi
Sarah F. Couples Ireland, April 27, 2013
Nice rooms but our bags were taken

Clean room & nice breakfast
6.3
Our bags were mistakenly taken from reception by the driver of another guest. The staff of the hotel were extremely difficult to deal with during the whole ordeal (which lasted 26 hours).. Thankfully we got them back the next evening. The hotel is nice and well located but rooms are quite small (even the superior).
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Good location, great staff and lovely room

Attentive staff, nice room with balcony, excellent location
9.3
I can happily recommend this hotel, the location is very good and not noisy. Staff at the hotel were extremely friendly I've already booked to return to the Rising Dragon Estate on my next visit to Hanoi.
Deborah L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Great value for fantastic service!

This hotel was affordable, impeccably clean, and the staff were always friendly.
9.3
I had a fantastic stay at this hotel. When I arrived, the receptionist sat with me and went over a city map with attractions on it, told me about which taxis were fair/relaible, and helped me book a fantastic tour to Ha Long Bay. When I went on the tour, the hotel kept my large luggage for me and upon my return, they gave me a free room to shower in and get my things organized. The staff were unfailingly kind and helpful, and the room was small but cozy and clean. I can't say enough about the great value here. It's easy to walk to the lake and to get to the other main Hanoi attractions, too!
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, April 22, 2013
Really happy with the service by far in this hotel

Staff friendly, clean hotel, fast check in,
8.7
So far so happy, i will come back Hanoi very soon again and of course this the hotel i will choose.
Lee C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
Out of expectation

Nice hotel n staffs, convenient location, all can speak fluent English, clean but small
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07