or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Yury S. Couples Russia, March 26, 2013
good

good stuff, bathroom
8.3
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Everything I needed and more, for one night

The hotel is centrally located, immacculately clean and has super friendly staff
9.3
Hugo B. Solo travelers France, March 24, 2013
Wonderfull stay at Rising Dragon Estate Hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful, good location, very clean hostel
9.3
Great hotel, I will definitely come back ! The staff is so helpfull and smily :)
See W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
pleasant stay for business traveller

adequate size for single, nicely decorated room(they put rose petals on the bed!), comfortable bed
7.7
booked this hotel on agoda minutes before i checked in, as the usual hotel i stayed in hanoi (near hoan kiem lake) was full. it was a pleasant surprise and discovery, i m not going back to my previous hotel anymore! a small boutique hotel with friendly staff. the location is quite far from the lake and at a odd corner of a tiny road, it took me quite some trouble and time to walk back to the hotel after dinner near the lake. suggest to take taxi back to hotel instead of walking. the staff is considerate enough to pack some takeaway food for me from the kitchen without my asking, as i nd to go to airport by taxi at 6.30am, how nice!
Andy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Good location and great staff

Clean, convenient and great staff
9.3
Room was a good size and in a good location. The staff was incredibly helpful great staff.
My H. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

good, friendly, clean
5.7
The Room i stayed was clean and staff friendly. The price was good... near restaurant location.. would recomment my friends. If i go back Ha Noi will stay this hotel again.
Colin B. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
friendly staff good breakfast

location good breakfast staff
7.7
very enjoyable great location friendly staff and a nice breakfast
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, March 19, 2013
Good location. Room is small

Centrally located, in old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake. Friendly staff. Free wifi
5
Room is small, same as restaurant. We need to wait for a while to be seated. Bad smell in toilet.
Laura C. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Half way between old quarter and mausoleum

Breakfast, comfy bed drink on arrival
5.3
Everything was fine, breakfast was great although the location wasn't brilliant and in retrospect I would've preferred to be closer to the old quarter. The staff were a little pushy with halong bay tours but we booked with someone else and they didn't seem to mind. The room was clean and comfortable but you could only get wifi in certain positions which was a bit annoying.
Andrea O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and friendly staff.

Great staff, great breakfast , great location
8.7
Very pleasant and much nicer than expected for the price. Breakfast was delicious. They tidy the rooms each day and offer fresh towels. I highly recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05