Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 592 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (592)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Amazing staff, clean and centrally located hotel

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and there is a wide variety of foods to choose from. The hotel is centrally located close to major sights
10
Report this review
Kyung M. Business travelers Canada, April 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Kindness, Clean, Good service
7.7
staff speak English well. small hotel but clean with hi-speed wifi in the room.
Report this review
Kyung M. Business travelers Canada, April 16, 2013
Small but nice hotel

good price, clean, kindness
7.7
there are hi-speed wifi in the room. Very good price and clean. staff have good English
Report this review
Kyung M. Business travelers Canada, April 15, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean, Good price, Kindness
7.7
There are hi-speed internet at the rooms. Small hotel but nice.
Report this review
Jason N. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Great value, good location, very helpful staff

Great value, good central location, very friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Positives: great value for money. This hotel was located within short walking distance to a wide variety of restaurants and shopping. The staff were very friendly and are more than willing to help where needed. The room was clean and had fresh rose petels on the bed upon arrival. Things for consideration: The room was quite small and the bathroom was dated; however considering the cost of the room these were only minor considerations.
Report this review
Grace B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Always a pleasure staying here!

nice suite, great staff, good location
8.7
Report this review
Doan H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 14, 2013
very central

central, affordable, clean
9.7
Very good for our business partner
Report this review
Jessica L. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
10/10 Great hotel and wonderful staff

Breakfast was great and had a wide variety, staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable!
10
Report this review
Amy V. Couples Netherlands, April 12, 2013
Excellent room, service and staff

Staf, service and location
10
The beds were very comfortable and big. Every morning there was a buffet with fresh fruits, sweet pastries, fresh juices and tea. Together with this buffet, we could order a dish, which was included, from the menu. The staff spoke English very well. We booked both, a tour to Halong Bay and a tour to Sapa at the hotel. It was very well organized by the hotel. We experienced some troubles with the halong bay tour operator, but the hotel helped us to fix the problems. Very professional and excellent service! One of the piccolos went, together with us, to the train station. He checked us in and arranged the train tickets. The only thing we had to do was wait for the train to depart. After our wonderfull tour to Sapa, we arrived back at the Rising Dragon Estate Hotel at 5 o clock in the morning. The hotel offered us a shower and a room for a few hours, so we could rest from the exhausting journey. All free of charge! They arranged our bustickets to Vientiane and there was where we said goodbye.
Report this review
Sune K. Couples Denmark, April 11, 2013
Very welcoming

Staff, location, price
7.7
Got a nice welcome with fruit juice and a staff member going through the attractions in the area. Good opputunity to ask for things you might need, like we needed a sim card. Location was good in the old quarter and we could walk to most places. Price was amazing. Would compare to other places costing he double.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01