Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
668 reviews

465 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Kaustubh J. Couples India, June 14, 2013
Great hotel! definitely recommended

Clean room, great value, good location
9.3
great value for money, clean, nice design, good AC, walking distance from lake
Report this review
Youngdon L. Families with older children South Korea, June 10, 2013
The room is very clean and new bed. nice LCD TV.

staff kind, clean room, near town
8.7
Room space is relatively small, but clean and compact.Breakefast is good delicious.good location from downtown.
Report this review
Ferdinand S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Great Hotel

Location,Staff,Breakfast
9
The staff was very helpful. Right after i arrived at the hotel, the help me to book a day tour of Halong Bay. The tour is great and ship as well. Tuoan the guide is very well equipped with the knowledge of local culture and halong history. The breakfast is also okay, with various breakfast menu that you can choose. Overall, i like the hotel and surely i will recommend to my friend here.
Report this review
Cyprian D. Solo travelers France, June 9, 2013
Good location

location, safety locker, staff speaks good english
7.7
Report this review
Brey C. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2013
Pleasant

location, style, comfortability
7
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Report this review
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Small, simple and friendly

Cozy, location and cheap
6.7
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.
Report this review
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Good price and convenient stay

Price, staff and location
7
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Report this review
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 6, 2013
Staff: nice, lovely, enthusiasm. Location: good

Breakfast, staff, price
8.3
Report this review
Richard D. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
attentive and cheerful staff, a comfortable room

clean comfortable room cheerful staff
9.3
The hotel was all i could have asked for. A comfortable room with ensuite. The staff were helpful and cheerful.the hotel made my stay enjoyable
Report this review
Martinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Great service from the staffs

Staff hospitality, good location, great service
9
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 465 reviews Next page
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06