or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Andrea O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and friendly staff.

Great staff, great breakfast , great location
8.7
Very pleasant and much nicer than expected for the price. Breakfast was delicious. They tidy the rooms each day and offer fresh towels. I highly recommend this hotel!
Hiroshi A. Business travelers Japan, March 15, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to local restaurant, convinience transportation
4.7
Location is good. Room is quite new, but small. Shopping and tourist area is very close.
Eric S. Families with young children Canada, March 15, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service and clean rooms

Friendly staff/excellent service, clean rooms, location
10
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. First, our room was clean and comfortable. Second, the service is excellent. Staff members at the desk booked for us tours and activities, gave us recommendations for restaurants and things to see, called taxis and arranged for airport pick-up and drop-off. All staff members are very friendly. Third, the included “A la carte” breakfast is excellent and served quickly. Meals that can be ordered to the room are also excellent. Finally, we found that hotel is well located. It is located in a less crowded street while being near all attractions.
Maurice B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Pleasant budget hotel, staff friendly and helpful.

Location, budget price and friendly helpful staff. Two couples were allowed to use one room as refresher in transit from Halong Bay to Sapa.
7
Good value, clean rooms and helpful staff made our experience at the Rising Dragon Estate Hotel very pleasant.
Joshua K. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Nice and friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Friendly staff. Fairly close to central lake. Tours available through hotel.
7
We stayed here for 7 nights in Hanoi. As soon as we arrived we booked a nice tour and stay in Halong bay. We stayed on the boat for one night and travelled all around the islands. This included kayaking and a class on how to make spring rolls. The hotel is very nice with friendly staff and clean rooms. It is about a 15 minute walk to the lake where all the restaurants are. I would advise against the perfume pagoda tour at this time as it is very busy with the local people. The cable cars we paid for had a 2 hour wait and the climb we decided on instead was very difficult in the heat.
Ratul B. Couples India, March 13, 2013
served as kings

remarkable service by staff,facilities like provision of laptops and other rare neccessities,cleanliness well maintained
7
Michael C. Couples Canada, March 11, 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam

The friendly staff, great location and very clean room
10
This hotel blew us away!! Incredibly friendly staff and a great location. They helped us plan our trip to halong bay and booked our train tickets for us.
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
nice, clean, friendly staff

clean and nicely located
8
Jabier R. Couples Spain, March 8, 2013
Good, centrally located hotel

Staff, location, deluxe rooms
8.3
Good, this hotel is a wise value-for-money option in Hanoi. We got an upgrade to a deluxe room, which have the advantage of having a window to the street. "Superior" rooms are way inferior, humid and with a window to the corridor only (nonetheless, relatively good, but maybe not for too many days).
Mads P. Families with young children Denmark, March 7, 2013
Rising Dragon Estate Hotel

Nice staff, but several flaws!
3.3
This hotel is just average - a bit run down.. Like other reviews have said, be careful when booking the suite. We booked three suites but got deluxe rooms in two cases (which was obvious since we got one suite). The hotel had stupid excuses, but at least agreed to let us pay for a deluxe. The hotel is just across from the railway with tooting trains coming all night, so go somewhere else if you are a light sleeper like me. Staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03