Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
My H. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

good, friendly, clean
5.7
The Room i stayed was clean and staff friendly. The price was good... near restaurant location.. would recomment my friends. If i go back Ha Noi will stay this hotel again.
Colin B. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
friendly staff good breakfast

location good breakfast staff
7.7
very enjoyable great location friendly staff and a nice breakfast
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, March 19, 2013
Good location. Room is small

Centrally located, in old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake. Friendly staff. Free wifi
5
Room is small, same as restaurant. We need to wait for a while to be seated. Bad smell in toilet.
Laura C. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Half way between old quarter and mausoleum

Breakfast, comfy bed drink on arrival
5.3
Everything was fine, breakfast was great although the location wasn't brilliant and in retrospect I would've preferred to be closer to the old quarter. The staff were a little pushy with halong bay tours but we booked with someone else and they didn't seem to mind. The room was clean and comfortable but you could only get wifi in certain positions which was a bit annoying.
Andrea O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and friendly staff.

Great staff, great breakfast , great location
8.7
Very pleasant and much nicer than expected for the price. Breakfast was delicious. They tidy the rooms each day and offer fresh towels. I highly recommend this hotel!
Hiroshi A. Business travelers Japan, March 15, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to local restaurant, convinience transportation
4.7
Location is good. Room is quite new, but small. Shopping and tourist area is very close.
Eric S. Families with young children Canada, March 15, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service and clean rooms

Friendly staff/excellent service, clean rooms, location
10
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. First, our room was clean and comfortable. Second, the service is excellent. Staff members at the desk booked for us tours and activities, gave us recommendations for restaurants and things to see, called taxis and arranged for airport pick-up and drop-off. All staff members are very friendly. Third, the included “A la carte” breakfast is excellent and served quickly. Meals that can be ordered to the room are also excellent. Finally, we found that hotel is well located. It is located in a less crowded street while being near all attractions.
Maurice B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Pleasant budget hotel, staff friendly and helpful.

Location, budget price and friendly helpful staff. Two couples were allowed to use one room as refresher in transit from Halong Bay to Sapa.
7
Good value, clean rooms and helpful staff made our experience at the Rising Dragon Estate Hotel very pleasant.
Joshua K. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Nice and friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Friendly staff. Fairly close to central lake. Tours available through hotel.
7
We stayed here for 7 nights in Hanoi. As soon as we arrived we booked a nice tour and stay in Halong bay. We stayed on the boat for one night and travelled all around the islands. This included kayaking and a class on how to make spring rolls. The hotel is very nice with friendly staff and clean rooms. It is about a 15 minute walk to the lake where all the restaurants are. I would advise against the perfume pagoda tour at this time as it is very busy with the local people. The cable cars we paid for had a 2 hour wait and the climb we decided on instead was very difficult in the heat.
Ratul B. Couples India, March 13, 2013
served as kings

remarkable service by staff,facilities like provision of laptops and other rare neccessities,cleanliness well maintained
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08