Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Very clean rooms in central location

Room rate, clean, location
9.3
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Kirsten M. Families with older children Germany, August 12, 2014
Okay but not fabulous

Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
6
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
Leah R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!

staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Centrally location. Good price

Centrally location. Good price.
6
Tu N. Couples Vietnam, June 5, 2014
staff were not flexible

center , quiete , safe
3.7
bed
Graeme T. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Excellent base for Hanoi

Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
9.7
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Randhir P. Couples India, May 14, 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.

Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
7.3
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Great sharing life with the locals

Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
8.7
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Grace B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
7
Jose A. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.

Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
9.3
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04