Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 602 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
lovely hotel in a good location

friendly staff, clean rooms, balconeys with good view
8.7
Report this review
Margaret W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
OK

location, helpful staff, organised transfers
7.3
Report this review
Michelle B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 31, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location.

Location. Cleanliness. Price.
7.7
Satisfied. Will surely return. The staff is friendly and helpful. Clean rooms.
Report this review
Caren T. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
not as great as expecting

the location & free breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Weddikkara K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 30, 2013
Its very good and worth for the money spent

Hotel is very clean, supportive friendly staff, internet speed is very good
8
Report this review
Ava K. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
okay hotel

very good location
6
the location is very good. the main tourist attractions are within walking distance. but I arranged for an airport pickup service and nobody showed up to fetch us. we arrived after 1am so there were very few taxis at the airport, all trying to charge us an exorbitant amount. when we finally got to the hotel, it was locked and a staff member was sleeping in the lobby. our taxi driver had to bang the door to wake him up. other than that, I'd rate our stay there as fairly well. the staff were friendly, perhaps trying to make up for their boo-boo on our arrival.
Report this review
Yanbin Z. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2013
Tidy and clean room, good service

good location, clean room and excellent service.
7.7
The hotel's location is good, there are many shops around the hotel such as coffee shop. The rooms are very clean and tidy, but they're a little bit small. The hotel's staffs are very nice, specially the hotel receptionist. They are very nice; and they provide the excellent services for me. Booking from Agoda website is cheaper.
Report this review
Yury S. Couples Russia, March 26, 2013
good

good stuff, bathroom
8.3
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Everything I needed and more, for one night

The hotel is centrally located, immacculately clean and has super friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Hugo B. Solo travelers France, March 24, 2013
Wonderfull stay at Rising Dragon Estate Hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful, good location, very clean hostel
9.3
Great hotel, I will definitely come back ! The staff is so helpfull and smily :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06