Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Charlie W. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
excellent location

best complimentary breakfast than ever!!!
10
excellent location...walking distance near st. joseph church, hoam kien lake, and 36 old street. and staff are very friendly and great service. high recommamand their breakfast, very delicious and have a lot of choices. first choice for me if we come back to visit hanoi!! 地點絕佳,價格合理,早餐超好吃且選擇很多,服務人員態度很好且友善,極度推薦
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Great hotel with clean, well maintained rooms

Laptop rental, clean rooms, laundry service, English staff
10
Great stay here. Stayed for 5 days. Walking distance to everything. Great English speaking staff. Laptop rental. WiFi is OK but could be better. Small rooms but well organized. Great overall experience.
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Amazing hotel with amazing services

Service, Cleanliness, Laptop Rental
10
Great hotel. Small rooms, but clean and well maintained. Laptop usage is a great feature too. Walking distance to many sights. Great stay here
Raymond H. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
good hotel .staff very helpful

staff
7.7
hotel good for the price,staff made the place,nothing was to much trouble.went above and beyond.not in the best street but close to most things.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taxis were so cheap,the most it cost us was 3 dollars.most times a dollar fifty.just make sure they use the metre.
Luis A. Couples Spain, February 10, 2013
Well situated, great staff

Situation, breakfast, staff
8
Clean and nice rooms (remember the Asian style beds, really hard), well situated, close to great restaurants and pubs area, inside the old quarter. Great staff. Book the Halong Bay junk in a travel agency and you will save the Hotel fee, in our case from 100 USD (travel agency) to 160 USD (hotel). Also depend on your ability to haggling.
Hotel Feature Tip: book the halong bay junk in a travel agency and you will save the hotel fee, in our case from 100 usd (travel agency) to 160 usd (hotel). also depend on your ability to haggling.
Minh K. Couples Vietnam, February 8, 2013
Excellent hotel for price, hospitality and comfort

Price, Hospitality, Comfor
8
Excellent hotel for price, probably the best hotel for its price. Also the hotel located at the city centre with easy access to old quarter area as well as other attractions. The staff is very friendly, nice and supportive.
Minh K. Couples Vietnam, February 8, 2013
Excellent hotel for price, hospitality and comfort

Excellent hotel for price, hospitality and comfort
8
Excellent hotel for price, probably the best hotel for its price. Also the hotel located at the city centre with easy access to old quarter area as well as other attractions. The staff is very friendly, nice and supportive.
Ellen J. Couples Netherlands, February 7, 2013
Very nice hotel

Very helpfull and professionnal staff
8.7
Our best time in Vietnam was Hanoi thanks to the Rising Dragon Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect location
Nicholas O. Couples New Zealand, February 7, 2013
Great location friendly staff

motorbike parking out front, big hot water tank, working a/c
8
We stayed for one night in the deluxe room. We didn't have breakfast there as I've been to Ha Noi many times and prefer local food over the sudo western style served at the hotel. Bed was very firm, however slept fine with the a/c and blanket. Hot water lasted a while +30mins, which is not common. The staff are friendly and will assist with booking any tours you want to go on and standard checkout is 12pm, plenty of time to head out for the morning before taking off somewhere else in the afternoon. I'll be staying here again, great value.
Kristina E. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Great spot

Location and private balcony room
10
this small hotel is big on service! the staff sent a private car to pick us up at the airport, and had called to the airlines ahead of time to make sure we were on time. they arranged all of our excursions with top-notch tour companies, and held our room while we spent a couple of nights on a cruise in ha long bay! i would definitely stay at a rising dragon hotel again. just be sure which one you book, as there are 7 or 8 in the hanoi area. next time, we will try rising dragon palace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02