Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Oliver J. from Macedonia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Great staff and nice clean hotel
staff room clean
My stay was quite nice, the staff were very attentive and when booked my tour let the agency know about my birthday so when arrived in Ha Long Bay i was very pleasantly surprised when they pulled out a cake so i am very thankful for that :) it is located tpo very tasty local restaurant and 10-15 minutes walk from the lake. the room was nice and clean, the breakfast was good too :)
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Gerd W. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
It was nice to stay there. I´ll come again.
service, clean, nice staff
Everything okay. I appreciate the Location Close to everything what is interesting for a Tourist. Nice and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Salvatore N. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Surprisingly good
Friendly staff, flexibility, well located
A very friendly and attentive staff made our stay exceptional. As soon as then knew we were on honeymoon they prepared continuous surprises for us and we got a better room than the one we paid for. They also organise Tours, selling packages more expensive than the ones in the many travel agencies in the city, but more reliable and organised. If I come back to Hanoi I am going to stay at their Hotel.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

WONG M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
I and My friends enjoyed stay here
staffs are friendly and helpful
Upon arrived to hanoi we were informs that our Ha long bay overnight cruise cancelled due to bad weather condition. Thanks to hotel to help us re-arrange halong bay day trip. The hotel staff also recommend alternative local trip during the bad weather.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Pan L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
value for money, clean and tidy room
Clean rooms, cold air conditioning and good location
returned to hotel after Halong Bay trip - nice, clean & cheap.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Elke H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very honest and helpful staff, great!
helpful and friendly staff, comfortable room
Our stay at the hotel couldn't have been any better. We got looked after so well by the mostfriendly and caring staff.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Lori R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
very accomodating7
very helpful staff that go out of their way for guests, well located, varied breakfast choices
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Cyprian D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location
location, safety locker, staff speaks good english
Reviewed June 29, 2013

MOON P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
good for looking around old quarter
location, price and kindness of staffs
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Kevin M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
A nice find.
Staff, service and location
Reviewed June 22, 2013