Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
668 reviews

465 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Yair S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2015
Great value for money, superb service

Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.
9.7
Report this review
Maoz Y. Couples Israel, September 13, 2015
Good value for money

The staff were very helpful
8
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.
Report this review
Ondrej M. Couples Czech Republic, September 12, 2015
Everithing perfect. Nice people

Bed. Food. People
10
Report this review
Suttiruk K. Groups Thailand, September 11, 2015
Annoying receptionist

Normal room,
5.7
Report this review
Yong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel

Simple room
4.7
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Report this review
Hiep L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2015
Great stay!

friendly staff, location, comfortable
8
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
Report this review
Quy N. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2015
Simple hotel

easy to rent motocyle
5
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Report this review
Younoh C. Couples South Korea, August 27, 2015
kind staff

kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
8.7
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Report this review
Royee S. Couples Israel, August 26, 2015
Would rate higher if was possible

Service,staff,clean
9.3
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Report this review
Anh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 24, 2015
Good

Staff. Location. Room service
7
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 465 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02