Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Robert D. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2013
good location, basic room, good price

Location, helpful staff, price
8
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Simon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Excellent Customer Service

Staff, Room size, Location
9.7
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.
Nyok Y. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2013
enjoy

Room condition and the design
9
Have a friendly staf. During help me carry the luggage into the room,the receptionist have serve us a welcoming drink and also brief us the location of the tourist spot. Nice.
Brent N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
overall great value

breat breakfast, helpful staff, clean rooms
8.3
Our stay at the rising dragon was great. Great staff, awesome breakfast, the rooms were clean, and the location in the old quarter was pretty solid - walkable to a lot of restaurants (vietnamese ones rather than tourist-packed ones) and close to various attractions/museums/etc on the west and north sides of the lake.
Megan G. Groups Canada, July 26, 2013
Very nice clean hotel. Attentive staff

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Amazing hotel staff! Clean beautiful rooms. No complaints
Stephanie M. Groups United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Excellent staff, good value for money

Staff, cleanliness, value
8.3
Staff could not have been more helpful, particularly Sun (Manager), very well looked after. Hotel was nice and clean and rooms are nicely decorated. Breakfast also very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Tamara E. Couples Denmark, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff

Clean, new, freindly staff
9.3
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Good location in inner city

Location, nice staff and price
7
Noel M. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Exceptional staff

Staff, Staff and staff
9
I stayed here for one night before making the trek to Sapa. I returned from Sapa at 5.30 am and was given a room immediately even though check in was at 12.00 noon. Staff spoke good English and could not do enough to make me feel at home. I will use this hotel again if I am in Hanoi
Adi W. Solo travelers Israel, July 13, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Clean, friendly staff , good location
10
my friend and I arrived at the hotel after a long journey and were very pleasently surpraised . The location ưas excellent within walking distance from the bús station ,resturants and great old city streets the rốoms are lovely and tastefully designed . the staff were really freindly and spoke excellent English we really enjoyed and recommend thís lovely hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05