or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Craig M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base

Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
9
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Gerd W. Solo travelers Germany, July 5, 2013
It was nice to stay there. I´ll come again.

service, clean, nice staff
10
Everything okay. I appreciate the Location Close to everything what is interesting for a Tourist. Nice and helpful staff.
Salvatore N. Couples Italy, June 30, 2013
Surprisingly good

Friendly staff, flexibility, well located
8
A very friendly and attentive staff made our stay exceptional. As soon as then knew we were on honeymoon they prepared continuous surprises for us and we got a better room than the one we paid for. They also organise Tours, selling packages more expensive than the ones in the many travel agencies in the city, but more reliable and organised. If I come back to Hanoi I am going to stay at their Hotel.
Oliver J. Solo travelers Macedonia, June 29, 2013
Great staff and nice clean hotel

staff room clean
9.7
My stay was quite nice, the staff were very attentive and when booked my tour let the agency know about my birthday so when arrived in Ha Long Bay i was very pleasantly surprised when they pulled out a cake so i am very thankful for that :) it is located tpo very tasty local restaurant and 10-15 minutes walk from the lake. the room was nice and clean, the breakfast was good too :)
David U. Groups June 28, 2013
GOOD

attentive staff, nice location and affordable
8.3
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Elke H. Couples Germany, June 27, 2013
Very honest and helpful staff, great!

helpful and friendly staff, comfortable room
9.7
Our stay at the hotel couldn't have been any better. We got looked after so well by the mostfriendly and caring staff.
Pan L. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
value for money, clean and tidy room

Clean rooms, cold air conditioning and good location
7.7
returned to hotel after Halong Bay trip - nice, clean & cheap.
Lori R. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2013
very accomodating7

very helpful staff that go out of their way for guests, well located, varied breakfast choices
8.3
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
I and My friends enjoyed stay here

staffs are friendly and helpful
8
Upon arrived to hanoi we were informs that our Ha long bay overnight cruise cancelled due to bad weather condition. Thanks to hotel to help us re-arrange halong bay day trip. The hotel staff also recommend alternative local trip during the bad weather.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Very happy with location and service.

Location, affordability and staff.
9.3
I'll stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08