or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen Suite Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City View Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Ferdinand S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Great Hotel

Location,Staff,Breakfast
9
The staff was very helpful. Right after i arrived at the hotel, the help me to book a day tour of Halong Bay. The tour is great and ship as well. Tuoan the guide is very well equipped with the knowledge of local culture and halong history. The breakfast is also okay, with various breakfast menu that you can choose. Overall, i like the hotel and surely i will recommend to my friend here.
Cyprian D. Solo travelers France, June 9, 2013
Good location

location, safety locker, staff speaks good english
7.7
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Small, simple and friendly

Cozy, location and cheap
6.7
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Good price and convenient stay

Price, staff and location
7
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 6, 2013
Staff: nice, lovely, enthusiasm. Location: good

Breakfast, staff, price
8.3
Richard D. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
attentive and cheerful staff, a comfortable room

clean comfortable room cheerful staff
9.3
The hotel was all i could have asked for. A comfortable room with ensuite. The staff were helpful and cheerful.the hotel made my stay enjoyable
Martinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Great service from the staffs

Staff hospitality, good location, great service
9
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
A nice find.

Staff, service and location
9.7
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
A Nice value

Value, location and staff.
9.7
Ryan L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Great hotel in every way

location, customer service, and breakfast
10
I was very happy with this hotel. It is in a good location, close to plenty of Vietnamese food, the breakfast is great - at many eastern hotels you get fruit and toast. Here you got that and a western or Vietnamese breakfast for free; the staff were friendly - I complained about the amount of light coming in my room then I went to a cruise on Halong Bay, when I came back, they upgraded me to a very large room with little light coming in. The only thing I didn't like was the hard bed, but the hard bed is normal for Asia. I will definately return when I come back to Hanoi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Queen SuiteHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting RoomHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07